“Great customer service and reliable company”

thum

Valmy

4.7
6,282 reviews

What our customers say about us

user
star star star star star

It was a good experience to get evaluation from your firm. Thanks

""
Verified Buyer
7 hours ago
user
star star star star star

I would recommend anyone who wants to have an evaluation to use IEE.The responses are quick and they are very supportive.

Titus
Verified Buyer
7 hours ago
user
star star star star star

Recommendable organization.

Mariam
Verified Buyer
9 hours ago
user
star star star star star

Really Good!

Miguel
Verified Buyer
19 hours ago
user
star star star star star

IEEE, It was Super Fast!

Ajay
Verified Buyer
20 hours ago
user
star star star

I received my evaluation quickly (5 days) compared to other agencies processing time, that is the reason I chose to work with IEE. I am happy with customer service team as they were always nice and with the right attitude. This is the reason I gave a 3 starts instead of 1. List of all I was expecting to have a problem with my evaluation delivery to the university. I was told by the agency that they have being working with my university and at the end agency did not have the proper portal for sending over my paperwork and I had to look for the email address to have my paperwork to be sent over to. University started to evaluate my transcript 10 days later after my order has been completed by the agency, which I was promised that my paperwork will be sent over same day as evaluation completion.

Olena
Verified Buyer
22 hours ago
user
star star star star star

You did a great job. I will recommend those who are going to apply for evaluation to IEE.

Gaiane
Verified Buyer
22 hours ago
user
star star star star star

Response on evaluation request was prompt and I found everything in order.

Sadaf
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star

I haven't received a hard copy through the postal address I gave. I paid for the service. Thank you in advance.

WALTER
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

I’m very satisfied with the evaluation Made in my case by Sharalynn Campbell. I could perceive that the evaluator had a high level of knowledge of the courses I’ve taken in my home country and provide a clear and detailed information of how they correspond to their American counterparts courses.

""
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

I am very satisfied your services.

Yunhui
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star

Fast to deliver but will be so glad of NMC verification will be part of the evaluations

Dorcas
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

The services are very quick.I feel the cost is bit higher side.overall I’m very satisfied with the service and quick responses

RAJESH
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

IEE is the only fastest way of evaluation. Thank you for support.

""
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Great everything was great

Shokoufeh
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

It was very fast evaluation process, thank you MyIEE. I strongly suggest all.

""
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Very good follow up and quick to deliver after the transcripts are received.

Christabel
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Great service and time to answer!

Andres
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

I can say great service, I got the report in the next day I applied. Also great customer service with quick responses.

Ashok
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Efficient, effective and reliable. Will always come back for more anytime I need your services.

Cosmas
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Fast and accurate

""
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star

Acknowledged.

Anosh
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent and fast service with very low price. Very satisfied and will recommend IEE to all my friends if they need.

Yu
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

I tried the support, they are very helpful and provided the right information and respond quickly. The evaluation process was very quick, and keep you notified.

Saad
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Very professional, accommodating ,no nonsense organization of well trained gifted highly knowledgeable professionals representing their clients getting pass the red tape and hustle, clients experience when seeking their education credentials local and or abroad. Thank you sirs madams very much.O'Neil Ramsay

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star

I never believed it until I experienced it. I got my evaluation in three days. Their customer service reps are always on point and swift to answer you. You are the best. Excellence made simple.

Felix
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

The service was very easy to use and quick response, additionally their customer service team is super helpful and caring

""
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent job, rapid and efficient retorn. tks a lot

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Great service, quick response time, and got my evaluation done quick. I will 100% suggest IEE to anyone getting any sort of evaluation.

Ishmam
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service

kishan
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent work

Henrietta
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Good job

Bernice
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

IEE is providing the best service that I’ve ever had. Fast process and helpful staffs. Phone answers, emails response…all good!

An
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Thanks for asking review on your service, I was highly satisfied with your evaluation

""
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Gracias por hacer un magnífico trabajo

""
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Great staff, very helpful and answered all my questions.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

I am satisfy about the services and the processing time. Thanks

Arslan
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star

I have heard about MyIEE in social media. Actually my order have not completed yet, but until now, I am not satisfied with MyIEE. The explanations in FAQ is really confusing and it doesn't give you a big picture of the evaluation process. Also they proceeded my order without my final confirmation. However, they have respectfully promised to revise my order for free.

""
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

evaluation of my documents was so great and fast. I uploaded my documents and I had my evaluation in just 2 days.

Parisa
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

I am satisfied using IEE.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star

I found IEE to be very fast, efficient and reliable. I highly recommend using this company to get your Credential Evaluations done. I have no regrets using them.

Angelle
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

Accurate equivalency

Abdur
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

I have a very good experience with IEE. They are very professional and responsive.

Phuthipong
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

I am very grateful to IEE for the prompt and efficient work on evaluating my diploma. Thank you very much.

Vladislav
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

I am satisfied with their service. They evaluate documents on time and they reach out quickly when you have a question.

Zarifa
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service of the team and overall satisfied with their performance. "Great indeed"

Jayanta
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

I would recommend to everyone as it is cheaper and faster than many other options.Thank you IEE Team.

""
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

Thanks for the good and quality service. I wish you continued success.

BURAK
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

It was really timely, which I appreciate but I do not know why the GPA is lower that what was evaluated by WES, which will be a disadvantage for people with lower CGPA already. But it si a really good service if only the CGPA does not reduce

Ayomide
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

IEE thank you for excellent and fast job for my evaluation.

Noella
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

They translated it to my expectations

Cristian
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

very dependable organization, speed and accuracy in respose to client's needs.

Emmanuel
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

True to your words and very accommodating..thank you much.

Analiza
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

I want to thank the IEE team for your expited services. As you state that the results will be out in 3 days; surely they do. In a special way I want to thank Gilene Perina for all the time she took to communicate with me and guide me accordingly. I look forward to your services in case the need arises.

PATRICIA
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

I needed to chat with a customer service representative several times and they were very helpful

Rasha
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

First of all, the IEE website was the clearest and simplest. And also their web chat responded quickly and gave me all the answers. It was a great help. The evaluation was done really quickly too. Great work!!

Chiemi
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star

It is a best evaluation company

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Highly professional and up to speed with their deadline. I will never second guess in contacting them for any transcript evaluation. I recommend them to all prospective international student for transcript evaluation.

Jonas
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Very reliable service. Although it is a bit pricey, however, you get what you paid for. There are a lot of ways on how to communicate with them and they are accommodating. Excellent service!

Aivyn
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

So helpful.my Evaluation was fast.Thank you

Roselyne
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Having to communicate, and with an understanding listener, goes a long way to meeting one’s need . Thank you, because that's what I got

Jennifer
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service. They helped me through the processes and answered any questions I had. I highly recommend IEE.

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I found the service wonderful and the staff was very prompt and cooperative. Thank You once again

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

IEE provided me a very satisfying service. I was little nervous when I faced a delay from my university to sent the electronic copy of my transcript, IEE guided me very kindly to sort out where the problem is . Highly recommended and thank you.

Nipuni
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

They did a great job, and the service was so fast. I really recommend it.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Big up to the Client Success Team, very helpful, resourceful and quick and timely response to to any queries and concerns raised.

Jackson
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

My credential evaluation was approached by your team with speed and accuracy by your team. I was very impressed. Thank you!

Bless
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Reliable and fast.I recommend iee to everyone in need of credential evaluation

Lawrencia
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Great services

faustin
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Their services are top notch, quick, reliable and very professional. I had a phone conversation with one of the agents who worked me through. Also they are good with feedback. I am very satisfied and will always recommend them. Thank you

Njideka
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Very efficient team who answer all questions anytime . Best company for evaluation

Naima
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Perfect customer service. I recommend this company to complete your international evaluations.

Ivan
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The great and honest department of MyIEE.yes ofvourse i would like to say thay you are doing well job .and you team members are very fruitful and great.Thanks

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I was very satisfied with the speed and accuracy of the service and I will definitely choose you for the next time

Khadijeh
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you.. you are so fast and you helped me very much

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The process was smooth!

Mahadia
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The whole process is smooth and fast. I totally recommend IEE.

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I'll give MyIEE five stars. You guys are excellent in your service. Thank you so much.

Jubilette
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The best service ever

Evelyne
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Thanks for being consistent with your services, you truly offer what you promise. I placed my order and was able to get my report in exactly three days, your team was really surportive from point start to when I got my results and even after I had a concern and was responded too. Thank you.

KATUSHABE
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Fast and accurate

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

IEE should also collaborate with Universities. Eg Tulane University. The institution will add IEE to their preferred evaluators.

Gideon
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I had an outstanding experience with International Education Evaluations (IEE). From start to finish, they displayed a remarkable level of professionalism in their communication and efficiently completed my evaluation task in just three days.

Rana
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Quick job!

Nataliia
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Great job

JIA
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star

Worst experience ever never recommend this platform ever

PRAKRUTI
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

Hi. I highly appreciate your services especially as far as timing is concerned. You were perfect. I haven't rated you 5 because of the costs. They were high for me though they so of matched the service offered

MARIA
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Great experience, needed my international credentials evaluated in short period of time , the process was quick . Highly recommend.

Paramvir
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Your service is acceptable for me. Thnaks.

Icen
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
IEE

Get evaluated today

Our customer support team members are available to answer your questions
24 hours a day via chat, phone and email!

Start Evaluation
whatsapp