“Great customer service and reliable company”

thum

Valmy

4.66
4340 reviews

What our customers say about us

user
star star

Did not do a thorough research of my university. The evaluation was unsatisfactory. The university degree/undergrad I earned in Australia was evaluated as a 3 years undergrad in US. Why?

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
21 hours ago
user
star star star star star

It was an amazing experience. Very helpful indeed

""
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

It was the best decision to go with IEE for getting my credential evaluation report. The process was very smooth with unmatched customer support available whenever I needed it. I got my evaluation done within 3 days and I am very happy with their service.

Aishwarya
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Their replies were very quick and helpful!

Adrian
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

The staff is on top of everything, great communication and have fast service.

MARILEN
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

This is my second experience with MYIEE. thank you for doing professional job.

Hayder
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

With my little experience with myIEE,I observed customer satisfaction,speed, accuracy as well as placing their client at Avery positive position.Choose myIEE and smile.Thank you.

Jonas
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Had an wxcellent experience. Staff were responsive.:)

""
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

The services of IEE are very quick and satisfactory.

Khurshid
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Good fast evaluation

Abhishek
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Very quick response and work has done

srilatha
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

I am very much happy with your service. You responded to me in no time and was really quick at the work

Lohitasrith
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Easy to process and engage Only issue is the price and addition cost for sending an electronic mail. Never heard of that before

Chinodebem
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Process is very fast. Customer support is great.

NirmalaDevi
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

it was my great expereince and helping me out mt degree evaluations with in 4-5 days speacially the helping service was very fast and user friendly

Adnan
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

very prompt and service is just super

Rashadat
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you so much for the quick evaluation which helped me start my job on time. Thank you 😊

""
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Delivered as and when promised. Thanks for your prompt actions. Very satisfied with your work and interaction. Your chat assistance is very valuable. Good Job.

Joseph
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

excellent organization. they ensure that you get the best customer service

RONALD
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Great service and dedication

Valery
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Once again, I want to express my heartfelt thank you to Lily G, the translation manager, and IEE staff for excellent service and "can do" approach to accommodate all my requests in translating and evaluating my foreign transcripts and diploma. You were so kind, attentive, courteous and very knowledgeable and you just can't imagine how astouned and grateful I am for the hard work you have done for me and your level of dedication to deliver the best tangible quality result in such short time. May God always bless you!

Teodora
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

IEE is excellent, speedy service. I called their customer service to gather information, and they were accommodating. I am thrilled with their service. Already recommended to other colleagues

Beverly
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

I am completely satisfied with your review process. Key points for my satisfaction: 1. Took very less time to evaluate. 2. Process to apply for evaluation is very simple and customer convenient 3. Provided good support at the time of filling the details.

Sujith
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

The customer service is excellent. The team responded to my inquiry fast and with specific instructions. The evaluation was pretty fast too, within 3 days as promised once the required documents are in place. Overal my experience with IEE was wonderful.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Very trustful. They did my evaluation in a short period of time and I like it.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star

Quick turnover time, but customer service was not quick and helpful, it took a long time to get my questions answered satisfactorily

Aliza
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Well, customer service and prompt delivery.

Adeoti
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

IEE made my work easy and did my evaluation sooner than they mentioned. Very thankful

dhanush
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

I recommend International Education Evaluations for any certificate evaluation, they are work honestly and submit the report on time. I would like to thank their service

""
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

They were very helpful from the beginning. Answering phone calls and emails. The whole process was very fast and fair price.

""
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Evaluation done by IEE is good, fast and inexpensive.

Suryanarayan
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

So easy to access to IEE and get an evaluation!!

""
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

I’ve evaluated my diploma. Customer representatives advised what type of evaluation would better suit my needs. Answered all my questions. The evaluation report came out swiftly. Fantastic overall experience.

Maria
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

in my point of view you evaluations are good and cheaper than the others.

""
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you!

Sairam
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

Super easy interface to submit request on website. Quick and professional response on emails in case you need support. The application submission process is pretty swift and evaluations were done in committed time. Highly commendable services. Keep it up. Cheers

Muhammad
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star

Some of the info on the website is not intuitive. It took me sometime to trying to figure it out. Also, I was not aware of the provisional evaluation versus official that caused delayed and confusion.

Chwee
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

The experience with IEE has been exceptionally satisfactory. The ECA is has been credibly done.

Abdul
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

You have the best customer service.. continue the good work

Lonjezo
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

Very good evaluation service and also 24/7 is a very excellent to interact with the students who is in need

JOHN
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent

KAREN
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

I am satisfied to your service.

Tasnuva
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Very professional, quick turnaround time, and very knowledgeable about foreign educational systems. The 24/7 support is amazing and there are options to convert from one type of evaluation to another (immigration to educational for instance) which is not supported on other platforms.

""
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

I appreciate for the work done by the IEE it was done within 4 days. I can't wait to recommend any of my friend who would want to evaluate

Vincent
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Superb quality of assisting the people...

""
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Very nice service, very helpful staff. Can able to modify the order and also got a refund extra amount after the order modification. I am really happy with the my order.

Somnath
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star

An honest mistake was made on the translation language I chose but was told it was nothing that could be done without it, so I choose another company and was please with their service and I will continue to use their services

Linwood
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

All was excellent!

Johanna
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Done on time.

Christina
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Great customer service and timeliness of fulfilling the order.

Harsimran
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Very fast and reasonable price.

Hamid
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Prompt to action concerning the evaluation process.

KOLA
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

Excellent and quick service. Thanks

Smita
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

It was quick got mine in 2 days

Dany
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

You have done a great job and thank you for your esteemed help

Vasuki
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The degree evaluation was super fast, They do comply with their 3-day credential evaluation, very liable

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Efficient and fast

Maudlyn
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Work well done, easy and fast thank you so much IEE

Adama
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Very good, timely response , useful, very good experience this time

Tianying
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Awesome online chat experience. Easy-to-do menus and instructions. Swift results. Fair price! Thank you all.

Ali
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Quick, easy to deal with and reliable.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Your kindly the best evaluation company I Know in timely deliverence of evaluation report and above all you keep giving timely feedback to clients 24/7. Thanks and even where errors are made timely corrections are made. Thank you keep the candle burning.

Musana
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The process was easy and intuitive. Also extremely fast.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

You are doing an awesome job. Thanks

Mehmood
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

It was a great experience dealing you, IEE. I really thank you. Fast, honesty and everything happens with updates. Most importantly, I liked the idea of having a whatsApp assist guy (Ramones) 24/7.

Justice
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star

The delivery of the documentation is not working. I have to be calling the institutions to see if they have received the transcripts. I am not satisfied with the service, it is not what you promised in your platform.

Martin
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Hi, my name is Sri Lekha, Gaddam. I had a deadline of two days for my application with an American University, I was searching desperately for some good NACES services and found this with very good reviews. I applied to this service for my credential evaluation and these people responded very friendly and did my work in just one day. They were very legit, friendly and helpful. I will surely recommend this service 100%.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Everything one was helpful and it was a swift process

Ishata
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Awesome communication Fast delivery

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The service was very fast and they kept a lot of communication about the status of my order which was very nice.

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

MyIEE is one of the best organisations I have met. They are prompt in attending to client's request. Their staff are very friendly and experienced in their duties. In all my communications with them, they treated me with respect and love. Thank you MyIEE. Engr. Ime Akpan, Nigeria.

Ime
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The staff are excellent and evaluation feedback was fast.

ADEWALE
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

It is very nice

Khooshbuben
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Extremely satisfied with the service and I highly recommend this organization.

Jeanyzel
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Very responsive and attentive! Thank you

Fatemeh
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

It was Quick thank you

Nevien
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

Fast efficient service.

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you very much.Excellent service.

Olohijie
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I am satisfied with the process of your evaluation.

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I checked all the available evaluation agncies and found out that IEE has the lowest price and fastest delivery date. Normally you have to pay extra for express evaluations in case you need it urgently, but that's not the case with IEE. Further the chat support is real human unlike others, you can talk to them any time day or night. They are highly professional, fast and I strongly recommend them.

ijaz
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

Great evaluation, clear and detailed. The only bad thing is that the deadline (that you can put by paying more) was not respected.

Giancarlo
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Good and fast!

Ping
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I got my Masters qualifications evaluated within 3 business days of my order. This is the fastest service available for people who need to get their foreign qualifications assessed.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

very good & fast

Zahra
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The provisional evaluation relieved me as I am now outside my home country. And their support is always there for you.

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The process was pretty smooth and easy. Staff is available for chat to listen for queries 24 hours.. overall best experience..

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The international education evaluations are really doing there best job, they give instant reply on any question and give a better explanation to any issue. So to my opinion, they are really doing a great job and am really grateful to them for there help and guidelines.

johnpaul
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I like the fact that you can easily correspond with the IEE staff, especially in the case when you disagree with their description of your foreign degree. You just need to send them an e-mail. They will carefully respond to your inquiry and even make adjustments when proven wrong on a particular issue. This makes the company stand out in a good way. After all, you are not looking for perfection, but a responsive evaluation service.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Evaluation was fast, I was surprised.

Jennifer
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
IEE

Get evaluated today

Our customer support team members are available to answer your questions
24 hours a day via chat, phone and email!

Start Evaluation
whatsapp