“Great customer service and reliable company”

thum

Valmy

4.64
3481 reviews

What our customers say about us

user
star star star star star

Very professional staff. I appreciate the chat feature on the website. My questions were answered promptly.

Sivarughn
Verified Buyer
4 hours ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you for giving me my evaluation of my diploma You are the best

Ermal
Verified Buyer
4 hours ago
user
star star star star star

Good experience!

Yuting
Verified Buyer
5 hours ago
user
star star star star star

I’m very pleased with your service. IEE has to be the smartest, timely and most reliable result evaluation platform.

Omagbitse
Verified Buyer
6 hours ago
user
star star star star star

You guys are efficient and your customer service is great 👍

""
Verified Buyer
7 hours ago
user
star star star star star

Very supportive customer service

Vu
Verified Buyer
8 hours ago
user
star star star star star

Great service

Ashawny
Verified Buyer
19 hours ago
user
star star star star star

I highly impressed with the service!! Its amazing !! IEE team helped me a lot and the best thing about IEE is 24/7 hour live chat service through which i got answers for most of my questions!!

Kajal
Verified Buyer
21 hours ago
user
star star star star

Great job well done so fast

Osatohanmwen
Verified Buyer
22 hours ago
user
star star star star star

Great job done!

""
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you so much! Very nicely done. Appreciate it very much!

Lakshmi
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service!

MADHUSUDANA
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

Everything was fine and the chat was very helpful for all kinds of questions!

Philipp
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

I definitely appreciate the service offered to me and the speedy timeframe that my evaluation was done in. I would highly recommend you guys to anyone. In addition great customer service.

Denalia
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

Helped me with all the documents I needed to give to them. Great service

""
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you so much for your convenient and great services. I received my documents on time and at a good price. Questions were always answered as per my request and the employees are kind and friendly.

Irene
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

Hi Team , Your service too good I am total Satisfy.... Thanks

""
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star

Iw was good and quick.

SAHAS
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

I would recommend your services to all of my friends and family. You made this process so trusting and easy. Thank you for your great customer service!!! I’m am happy with the result and services that I received!

Moses
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star

The evaluation process was very quick

Samantha
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Fast and accurate data with very helpful staffs.

""
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star

Its very fast and very good

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star

Completely wrong translation of names. I submitted back to correction but still no action taken and no response till 12 days. Awful work by IEE team.

Ali
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

It worked well. I'm grateful I used them.

Justin
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

I am pleased with the service I received. Very effective and it was completed accurately and in a timely manner. Thank you for the phenomenal job.

Sadie
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Prompt, professional and their evaluation was accepted by the university.

Rhonda
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star

Work was really good and on time. Somehow, every study period appears as “semester” even though they were not semesters. Other than that, service was excellent.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent, very quick and simple!

Ana
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Very quick evaluation and quick support

venkatesh
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Trusted and fast

Sharif
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Fast and simple! Would recommend.

""
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

I am really pleased with the professional, friendly and helpful nature of IEE. Very great review service.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

IEE is a professional, timely, effective agency. You can contact them 24hours in work day. Their reply is very on time and you don't need VPN to log on their website if you're in China. It's all good.

yating
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star

Fast and organized, but have a poor knowledge of other Countries methodology and they will not consider credities they do not understand. On a 0-10 grade scale, they do not have the capacity of converting properly to A-F. For instance, any .5 will be downgraded to the lowed A-F grade.

Ana
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Very satisfied with the service! Quick and affordable! Thank you!

Viktoriia
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Customer support is very responsive and the overall speed is quick!

Fangzheng
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The staff were very polite and accommodating. They answer questions professionally. They are fast and efficient too. Very good customer service!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Outstanding?

Farhad
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Fast service and helpful.

sherrelyn
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I love my experience with IEE it was excellent and fast service, sure I will recommend it ❤❤

Esra
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

I had a great experience evaluating my foreign credentials with IEE. The staff and admin are very quick in responding to the queries.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Costumer care is on point and is the best. My evaluation was done on time. Will recommend it to all my international friends.

Nandini
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service

Travis
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The service was good. Fast and efficient.

Zerrica
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Very Good Experience

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Fast and accurate evaluation, and the agency meets delivery times. Thank you, IEE, for the rapid management of documents and for clearly explaining what the service offered and contracted consists of, especially thanks to the support through live chat, it is very helpful in clarifying doubts.

Ramon
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Detailed instruction- Fast service- Excellent

Tien
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

It was a very good experience to have my evaluations with IEE They finished them on time and customer service is AWSOME! Fast responding and so helpful!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I have recommended you to one of my friend. She will apply soon for her evaluation. Thanksh

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The evaluation was at proper time as desired. Thank you very much.

Kamal
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star

I would rate 5stasr but i haven't received my refund as promised. I got the notification but the funds have not hit my account yet.

RENNIS
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Gracias a International Education Evaluations, por la evaluación muy profesional realizada a mis títulos, información que me da la oportunidad de poder incursionar en el campo laboral y educacional de este gran Pais, Dios les bendiga.

Enrique
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I found the entire process super fast and reliable. I receive the evaluation in a couple of days and could catch up with the deadline!

Babatunde
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

Thank you for the quick support

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Very good and prompt service

Vishal
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Fast & reliable

Safaa
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The team contacted me shortly after I submited my application to ensure I have ordered the right services. They were prompt, diligent and very professional . My eveluation was ready in about 3days.

AHMED
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The process is moving fast and the service people answer questions fast and clearly. I really appreciate that. There is one thing that I wish I can do is able to check the documents that I submitted and recipients information by myself.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

You were attentive and swift on delivery. I like the fact you took time to listen to my need and worked on accommodate me in such a short notice.

Darius
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you for being flexible and accepting emailed version of the documents by verified University email.

Masail
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star

Thank you for responding. On 3 May I reviewed the document and found three names misspelled. I had provided the correct spelling for the primary name at the start of the translation but it must have been ignored. Here are the changes I requested: 1. Last name of student is Kasiansakorn 2. Father’s last name is also Kasiansakorn 3. Mother’s first name is Phimpaa I was told I was put in the queue but have not heard anything since 3 May.

Pornpen
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

They are quick and respond promptly

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star

My last order was too slow

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

Thanks for the evaluation it's good actually

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star

The service was provided and people who talked or write were polite . The time for the provision of the service was not what the organization says in web. I called, video chat and email giving follow up.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Very efficient

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Great customer service and fast process

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

great and fast service 100% satisfaction guarantee... awesome customer service

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Thanks you very much for degree evaluation service. The customer services at IEE are very professional and reply the questions swiftly.

HOJJAT
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Quick, efficient and professional service.

Yui
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Everything was done on time and I really appreciate that…. Always available to answer questions too…. Thank u very much

Hilda
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The hole service was great and fast, and the costumer service was amazing, very polite and friendly, everything on time 100% recommend

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

You guys you're so smart.Good customer service You deliver in time.Any time i had problems you helped me.I recommend anyone to use IEE for best evaluation

Dickson
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I enjoyed the service, always available. Thanks for your service

Favour
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I got a great experience working with you. IEE's transfer credit evaluation service is relly great. I got my final result within Just 5 days. Also, Your 24 hour service helped me a lot.

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Fast and quality service! No "water" only Deed!

SERGEY
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I used this company to evaluate my Jamaican college transcripts and degree. The process was simple and fast. Once you open the page, there is somebody to help you through the process via chat. I would 10/10 recommend.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Nice work guys

THUMMALA
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Good job

Khalid
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Best option and affordable for Evalaution

""
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I'm happy with MyIEE services. I got my evaluation done in time. And they were delivered as soon as they were complete. Thank you MyIEE

Josephine
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I was impressed on how detailed the information on the Jamaican education system was. Also the time period it took for the review and the constant communication to let me know what was happening.

Lela
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The service was as promised by the agency and very professional.

Kamoru
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Very great work with responsability and commitment

Clarissa
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you for helping us during difficult times in a disastrous area where there is o power or internet! Because of your patience & understanding, we were able to complete the evaluation process.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I was very please after doing business with your company. I felt satisfied. All my questions were answered on time and your workers were very friendly and patient. I am very happy I chose you. Continue to serve the world.

Antonette
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star

The customer service team is much better than those of other transcript evaluation agencies. They always pick up the phone, the wait time is minimized, and they try to help customers to the best of the ability. The only two issues that caused the process to be delayed for my case were (1) inter-departmental communication happened, so I was told by the customer service team that my transcript from the high school was not received even though the school had definitely sent the transcript, and (2) lack of clarification on how transcripts must be sent from a verifiable email address (this is mainly also because of a cultural difference and a difference in the education system of Vietnam; not all high schools use official email addresses and not all students can order their transcripts online). I hope that IEE can be more careful when dealing with discrepancies like this so as to help the students and institution involved.

Vu
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Had a great experience with the team overall. All my questions were responded promptly and the transcript evaluation was taken care of within 5 business days as it's stated on the IEE webpage!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star

IEE service is very fast and response time is quick even when chatting with them. The only reason i gave 3 stars is that I got different information from some of the customer service agents. I was also told I needed to send my certificate when I did not have to and then I had to pay for it to come back to me which was just unnecessary cost. Customer service just needs to do better when it comes to the information they give out but apart from that, the service was good and very fast.

Abisola
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
IEE

Get evaluated today

Our customer support team members are available to answer your questions
24 hours a day via chat, phone and email!

Start Evaluation
whatsapp