“Great customer service and reliable company”

thum

Valmy

4.7
9,991 reviews

What our customers say about us

user
star star star star star

The IEE gave me an excellent, and professional evaluation. The turnaround time is just as they estimated, no delays. I recommend the IEE for every individual seeking a credentials evaluation for their academic, migration and professional purposes. Martins, Ehichoya

Martins
Verified Buyer
49 minutes ago
user
star star star star star

I like how patient you are with your customers.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
10 hours ago
user
star star star star star

The evaluation was done promptly and properly. Thank you for the great service.

Maryam
Verified Buyer
18 hours ago
user
star star star star star

Very user friendly and got it on time

Javed
Verified Buyer
20 hours ago
user
star star star star star

Quick turn around time on edu evaluation. They have excellent tie ups with established and institutions in India which helps speed up the process of IEE receiving the transcripts and degree cert electronically. Also very affordable. I would recommend them to everyone!

Aakarsh
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

It is the best

Nour
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

IEE provide a swift service with transparent guideline. This 1 -stop evaluation will get you ready for your graduate admission within 3-working days. Thanks

Khoa
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

I was very happy with my transcript course evaluation. The process was fast and impeccable.

Lucia
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

My evaluation was completed rapidly and during the time had been processed, the team answer my questions carefully. I have nothing to complain about, just thank you for the excellent service provided.

Gabriel
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

Amazing work. And very fast service

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

Exceptional customer support

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

The service was simple and the response was faster.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

Very fast service!

Ryan
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

I did not know about this service until the moment I realized I needed it, I searched the internet and saw IEE all their certificacions, reviews and validations, and contacted them, their service was very important for an immigration process I was facing and a work certificarion, I am very glad I reached for them.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

Your work was fast & accurate thank you 💐IEE .

Heba
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

Great service in a very short period of time! Thanks

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

I used IEE for my transcript evaluation and found it really prompt. The representative got immediately in touch with me and briefed me on the process. It was much cost effective too. Really liked the service.

Kalpana
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Everything is great!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

best service thank you

fatiha
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Fast!!!!!!

Jiyoung
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Their service was prompt, before the expected time!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star

Had a few problems initially with the reviewers requiring my transcript to come "from the issuing university", when it had come from a constituent college of the university, which independently issues transcripts. When I explained this, they understood and were able to help. Turn around time was within a few days. Helpful service overall.

Walter
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

The entire process was swift and smooth

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Immigrated to USA from overseas and trying to start up a new career in here. Getting an assessment on my education, from a NACES approved institution had been extremely helpful to get people in the States understand my degree. In addition to this, IEE staff has been very responsive and helpful at all stages so I got the process quickly completed. Highly recommended to anyone who needs such evaluation.

Deniz
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Very pleased with your services! Always on time ensuring that transcripts are evaluated professionally and sent to the schools as soon as possible.

Florence
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

I was really pleased. You were able to help me during the process so I have only a positive experience with you.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

IEE was very responsive to my emails and the process went smoothly.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Very responsive. Accepted by a wide range of schools in the US

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Very good service and prompt response.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

I got a Military Evaluation, the whole process took only a few days and I had no issues with it. Costumer service gladly answered all my questions. I definitely recommend their services!

Zyanya
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Fast and Reliable.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Always helpful and great service

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

The procedure was fast than my expectations and also the evaluation of my educational degrees was done accurately.

Sarmad
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Good service sir

venkatesh
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

I am very thankful to the IEE team for the evaluation they provided and will recommend them to everyone. Further I will always use their expertise whenever the need arises.

Muhammad
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

MyIEE did an amazing Job with my school evaluation. They processed my documents fast and they returned my documents completely with the report.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star

Overall, the high fees that international students have to charge are burdensome, but I understand that this is not just IEE's problem :) The whole process went very quickly and I was kept informed of every step. However, when I uploaded the required attachment online, there was no indication that it had been uploaded, and when I went back in, there was still a window asking me to upload. Perhaps the files were uploaded multiple times. It was stated that if I had official school documents, additional fees may apply for uploading them. I wanted a specific explanation on the price of this part. I was surprised at how quickly the checking process took place after my school sent the IEE. Maybe it's because I wrote my order number in the subject line and also wrote it in the email content.

Sol
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent thanks you !

Anahis
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

The team was very supportive and answered my questions on timely manner

Burcu
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

I was fully satisfied

Saeed
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

I had a good experience with IEE as they work efficiently and are very responsible with delivery times

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

I am really satisfied with the service

Mahsa
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Professional efficient and reliable great place great team great job

Maxine
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Very easy process, quick and trustable.

Mohammadsaeid
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service and easy, user friendly

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Very professional and good

Nazmin
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

excellent service! very careful from the beginning to the end of the proccess - a little expensive, but the value was compensated with the high quality of the service.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Nice service !!

Hyundong
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Awesome quick service. Easy interface and payment methods. Got my order on 3rd day with normal service. I am happy.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star

I remember talking to support when I was first told I would have to get my school to fill out my clinical hours form. I was extremely concerned given my school's general incompetency and lack of familiarity with nursing licensure processes in the United States, much less North Carolina. I remember asking your support specialist (I think her name was Julia?) for advice based on your company's experience with said institutions. I remember expressing my dismay and dread at having to undergo this process. At no point did I object to actually completing it, but all your support specialist did was tell me how important the requirement was. At no point did she offer any sympathy for my situation or provide any advice or react in any way I thought a human being in this situation would. "I'm sorry, I know the situation is frustrating." "We've found that when clients do XYZ in this situation, it's easier." "I wish I could offer you some advice!" How hard would it have been to use any of these phrases? 4 months later with my school still failing to fill out the form, when I reached out to support, the same person talked to me in the chat. When I asked if MyIEE could email my school (they wanted to verify that my request was legitimate), she made it seem like you all were doing me the world's biggest favor in doing so and strictly laid out the fact that no further communication would take place with my school even *if* such a request was granted. Believe me, I understand that it is not your company's job to do this. I would not have been surprised if my request had not been granted. It was the *way* in which she communicated all this to me that made me feel like I was *greatly* inconveniencing you all. That is some *very* sorry customer support. I found it ironic that the person from your company that actually ended up emailing my school was, by contrast, very helpful and even open to further communication back and forth. It was such a starkly different tone from that of the support specialist. It is not MyIEE's fault whatsoever that my school is incompetent and took 4 months to fill out a simple, two-page PDF form. Believe me, I understand that. However, getting help from your support specialist was truly one on the worst customer service experiences I've had. I invite you to review the chat logs and see for yourself. I do appreciate the rest of the work you all did. I would be interested in knowing how other clients have used this report to further their job prospects. I am currently working as a caregiver which as you might guess, is fairly low-paying. I hope to get my nursing license in the future (which I understand will require the report you provided for me). However, I was curious as to how others have or could use it for finding employment in the meantime. I know that's outside the scope of what you all do, but it would be a nice resource. Feel free to reach out! Thank you.

Carol
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star

Helpful and satisfactory.

fatiha
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Promt services, my evaluation was completed within 24 hours from transcript submission. The staff is very polite during the phone verification.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Quick delivery and precise. Im very happy with my evaluation.

Dev
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service

Kaleem
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star

The team was very prompt to reply to emails and bring support.

Allison
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Very quick and accurate.

Parisa
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Easy process..and prepared within a short time..thank you so muchh

Marigold
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

QUICK AND ACCURATE

Waleed
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Smooth process!

Liam
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

I had a very smooth process. Awesome service Thank you.

Daniel
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

It’s awesome evaluation service!

Jayshree
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

The process was quick, with professional and timely communication.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star

I am not sure what happen, but I but I order my evalution since January and for some reason Its has been on Standby for four months. Which did not make sense since I already paid for the evaluation. It than asked me to send my documents again. Fortunately the process was quick.

Brandon
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

You are ver commited with the client, I did not feel alone with you at any moment :).

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

International Education Evaluations is very professional and committed to provide the best service to it's clients. I got my degree evaluation done on time and got it sent to my prospective employer within a week. Thank you for your service and please keep up your good work 🙏

Bhargav
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star

IEE was great about communication and processed my order super quickly. The only issue was some contrasting information from team members regarding the documents necessary to complete my evaluation.

Kate
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Thanks so much for the excellent customer service and communication throughout the process, will definitely recommend to my friends who are looking for the evaluation!

Gulrabo
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

It was really good and fast

Jose
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Overall, my experience was good. I received the evaluation report within 3 working days and also, good communication from customer center. All the best.

Pallab
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

I had a great experience with International Education Evaluations, Inc. Their communication was excellent, providing timely updates throughout the process. They delivered the evaluation as promised and their customer service was top-notch.

Sheryl
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you, you're the best guys.

Eliud
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

Great service and awesome attention to detail!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

I had a great experience with International Education Evaluations (IEE). The processing of my transcript was incredibly fast, and the service was efficient and professional. The staff were responsive and helpful throughout the process. I highly recommend IEE for anyone needing credential evaluation services.

Ashanti
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

super

Diana
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

With IEE, my requests aren't lost among the thousands of requests that come in. I am aware of each candidate's progress through the evaluation process. They proactively let me know what is lacking in order to complete a credentails evaluation. I recieve clear communication when I have any questions or concerns. There are other options for this service but none deliver the customer service provided by IEE. Special commendation to Susan and CJ.

Marie
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

Amazing service and highly recommended! Customer service 24/7. They finished my documents within 2 bussiness days and was mailed right away!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

Quick, easy, smooth

Mingzheng
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

I had an excellent experience with IEE for my transcript validation. Their service was incredibly prompt and thorough, leaving no detail overlooked. I am extremely satisfied with the professionalism and efficiency they demonstrated throughout the process. Highly recommended for anyone needing reliable transcript validation services!

Ahmed
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

Great service by IEE as they promised. The evaluation was sent within three days. I would totaly recomend them for any one!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star

Not clear process and I was doing it with a friend who got mixed information and had to pay a lot of money she shouldn’t have pay. Thankfully she informed me what to do so it didn’t happen to me.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

Good morning , I am really appreciate you , that your service is really great, and chat team is also great and active . All is well! Thank you

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

I had a good experience with IEE service, specifically with Glaiza in their Customer Support Department. Communication through email and call was clear, quick and responsive. I would recommend IEE's services to others.

Brian
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

Good service!

Manakorn
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Good services

Judith
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star

The information is so confusing I lost 130 dollars because I understood the process wrong even after multiple chats with the team and suggestions that were wrong. It’s so sad I had to work extra hours to get mu money back because even though the chat help told me I could get a refund no one helped me with it. NO REFUND HAPPENED. After that I tried contacting you and I have not received any response. It is so sad to feel lied to and especially with a lot of money.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I have found International Education Evaluations as a reliable partner.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star

Please change your evaluation standards. My overall average based on your system is really low. :((

Razieh
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

Very good performance. Thanks for your efforts and swift response.

Bhaskar
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

The process was easy but , the website should include sample of the evaluation results for clarity of their customers. Also there are processing charges which are not mentioned clearly. The team is responsive and cooperative. Overall the service is good.

Anam
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

High ethical standards and professionalism.

Ibrahim
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
IEE

Get evaluated today

Our customer support team members are available to answer your questions
24 hours a day via chat, phone and email!

Start Evaluation