“Great customer service and reliable company”

thum

Valmy

4.65
4005 reviews

What our customers say about us

user
star star star star star

Excellent

KARTHEEK
Verified Buyer
4 hours ago
user
star star star star star

The best they made the whole process fast and easy

Teresa
Verified Buyer
6 hours ago
user
star star star star star

Quick and efficient service..Reliable ..customer service is excellent

divya
Verified Buyer
7 hours ago
user
star star star star star

They are very available to answer all the questions. The evaluation went really fast and it met my expectations. Great customer service.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
7 hours ago
user
star star star star

Quick response to my order.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
12 hours ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent

Munazza
Verified Buyer
21 hours ago
user
star star star star star

I have experience getting evaluations done from another evaluation body as well but my experience with IEE has been extremely satisfying primarily due to the fact that IEE's team is more approachable, helpful, and responsible. I would always recommend IEE for credential evaluation.

Fayeza
Verified Buyer
22 hours ago
user
star star star

I really liked that the papers were turned in on time. What I consider you could improve is the information given in the chat since two agents gave me different information about the same question, besides that every thing was good.

""
Verified Buyer
23 hours ago
user
star star star star star

Honestly so happy with their service. Highly recommend..automated organised system, very efficient and fast. They got my papers evaluated in less than 3 days, answered all my phone calls, communicated well and I got everything done and mailed to me within a week

Maryam
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star

The agency was very fast and effective. Definitely got my money’s worth

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

IEE inc. equivalency services were great. They were not only able to turn around my equivalency application within a week but were equally thorough in terms of their assessment. A must-recommended service who want to get their credentials done in very quickly.

Shahbaz
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you for your timely and useful help.

Wilmer
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

MyIEEE is the best education evaluator.Their service is very fast and provided equivalency reports are detailed and clear. I would highly recommend.

SAJJAD
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

I am extremely pleased with the service I have received From IEE

Brittany
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

IEE is an organization of professionals. It was my very first experience where I went through this evaluation process of my degrees. I really amazed that they have done thorough rating of each and every degree and IEE has comprehensive knowledge of our educational system which is commendable. Thank you.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

The service was excellent. They were very patient and answered every question that I had. IEE team helped me every step of the way, from letting me know the type of evaluation I needed to the translations. They even created a special invoice for me to pay via paypal. I am extremely happy and grateful for their service.

Brenda
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

It was really useful for me to convert my education degrees to international level . The IEE gave a very precise evaluation and I thank them very much. They did a perfect job.

""
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star

I am satisfied with the translation and evaluation of the document, but dissatisfied with the process, I paid $735 for a fast process, and I got my documents in almost 2 weeks and that was not the deal, I also paid for fast shipping and it was sent by regular mail. therefore it seems absurd to me that they charge such a high amount for a process that is the same as the standard process of 1 or 2 weeks

yelitza
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you so much. You did it fast. Great

""
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

The team was very spontaneous, vigilant and completed the evaluation before the expected due date. I would definitely recommend IEE to anyone who wants things done in a hassle free manner :)

Shweta
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

I am satisfied with the services provided

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

good,quick

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Fantastic service and within no time. Really Appreciate.

Shahid
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star

Efficient customer service.

Jacqueline
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

very good Thank you so much MD

Maryam
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Customer service is great and they helped me with my questions and it was fast! The only problem is that I got very confused about what to do or what to choose the first time that I used the website.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

I can boldy say that IEE customer service is next to none, and I am really glad I chose them to evaluate my transcript. Based on my experience with International Education Evaluations,I will recommend IEE again and again to others for their exceptional service delivery.

ESTHER
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Good service

John
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Comes highly recommended. Wait time was as expected and delivery time exceeded expectation.

Amoleen
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

I have done credential evaluation with other companies for various purposes in the past. My experience with IEE stands out from the rest. IEE kept the promise of evaluation within five days. They were also quick to respond to queries. Thank you for your service!

""
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Buen trabajo y puntual. Gracias.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Was such a quick and easy process and the evaluation took no time at all. Thank you very much

Sasha
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

I am very much satisfied with your quick response. You are the best. Actually I have recommended another person just now and more are still coming. Thank you so much.

Precious
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

I’m very thankful for the wonderful service I got from IEE. They did an excellent detailed evaluation for me. I received my report on time! THANK YOU! Shitaye

Shitaye
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

I found it great and they do it quick.

Abel
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

I'm a demanding customer; IEE adapted to my situation and completed my evaluation in less than 5 business days so I could transfer school on time. What I liked the most was the customer service for tracking my order. Thank you IEE!

Paulina
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

The staff replied really fast, and helped me with inconvenience as best as they could. My order was completed sooner than I thought. You guys did really good job. Thank you so much.

Mayrisa
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

They did awesome

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

International Education Evaluation is actually great evaluation organization that meets all requirements to evaluate international academias. IEE are fast in time in delivering results and very reasonable with the price that they charge, specifically when compared to other evaluations, who take weeks and weeks of time to do the same thing and charge a very exorbitant price when compared to IEE. I strongly recommend to go to IEE for international evaluation

omsrikar
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

Very quick and fast service.

Prabhu
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

I had a great experience with IEE service the chat support was super cool and easy to connect with the service team, I simply loved it and suggested this service to many of my friends who are in need of education evaluation

SANDEEP
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

We are so glad to take the evaluation from IEE.Customer service is super👍

Sandhyarani
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

excellent service, quick response and permanent contact by email

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Great and efficient service!

Gabriel
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

That was great to work with MyIEE. They have been really reactiv and efficient.

Marie
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

I completely satisfied with the service provided!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Before opting IEE I have gone through the process of getting evaluation done from other evaluations,i couldn't get the required info from them.... But IEE is a game changer, it's really quick and easy process, I received my within 2days. I would definitely recommend this service to the peers. Moreover, the customer service of IEE is the most effective & awesome compared to its competitors. Thankyou so much IEE for your service ❤️.

""
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service, very professional.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Very fast response and good customer services

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Good

MAHIMA
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Fast and easy process

VISHWATEJA
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you a lot for My degree Evaluations!

CUONG
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

The services are excellent and the customer service impressed me with the timely responses. My expectations were exceeded. I would not hesitate to make recommendations and also use your services any other time there is need to. Thank you

Doris
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

I requested for a copy for my credentials to be sent to a learning institution. They sent they processed the copies in one day though I had opted for regular mail and let me know they had mailed them.

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Evaluation reason: immigration Time taken: 5 days (normal delivery) Overall experience: 5 star Me = Happy :)

Mohammed
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I had a good experience in working with IEE. A fast, straight forward process

Nina
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

It’s is very good service Good Costemer service love it.

RUTA
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

You’re so helpful and patient, thank you so much!

Songliu
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Loved the service! It was super fast and easy. Awesome customer service! Thank you so much!!

Parisa
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Glad that my choice was International Education Evaluations. I had a very good experience. The process was simple, quick and reasonable price. Also, your customer service was excellent. Thank you IEE!

Ina
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star

This service didn’t meet my requirements sadly. I am aware I went to college for 3 years in my own country and was baffled as to why I was told my degree wasn’t a 4 year degree in the US. When I chose evaluation I wanted to know if I could work in the field I am now, in the US As I said I am none the wiser and $130 out of pocket.

Barbara
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Good experience. Nice job.

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Worked quickly and accurately. Easy to use

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

IEE provided an excellent academic evaluation service as required. I really appreciated the timely, efficient, and reliable services from the IEE. The actual wait time was shorter than expected, impressive. Thank you, IEE !

Tao
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Great

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

That was an awesome job!

Ke
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

It was swift and accurate. Satisfied customer.

Mehran
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

You guys are awesome I love your work and I am adding customers for you guys

Niranjana
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Thanks!

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Fast customer service responses, clear dashboard and interface, and speedy process. I don't usually write reviews, but these guys deserve a review - an easy 5 stars!

Benjamin
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Good and excellent service for foreign degree evaluation. I would recommend it to everyone who wants fast service for immigartion, education and evaluation for North America.

MARGESH
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Perfect evaluation

Vinay
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Very on time services.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Good work and on time

Juan
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Professionally done job. I got the Right place for the evaluation for my graduation certificate. Thank you.

Than
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you for your help in my particular case: I had a bad expérience with WES, and with you I had somebody who helped me on the chat and on phone, so I am very satisfied !! 😉

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The platform was easy to use and navigate through. Return time is also good.

Selorm
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

It's awesome that you've done it so fast..!!

ephrahim
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

International Education Evaluations, Inc. helped me with my evaluation. They were always helpful and responded to my questions quickly! They produced my evaluation in only a few days!

esme
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Very efficient and fast

Noellar
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I recommend this agency.

ALLY
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Very responsive to its client, They even call internationally for follow up.

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

IEE is a reliable company. I got my document right on time.

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Great service!

Jannica
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

You are really awesome, thank you so much

Md
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

Excellent service, my only problem is that the one I selected was a 5 day one, and it got to me via email around 9 days later. Excellent service but should be more on time

Juandhiego
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Its awesome and easy

""
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The evaluation was very prompt and well done. During the application process I needed assistance at couple steps, the assistance was also promptly available. Absolutely 10/10. Good luck for growing further!

Bisma
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Fast and credible service

Pankaj
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Great

sabarinath
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
IEE

Get evaluated today

Our customer support team members are available to answer your questions
24 hours a day via chat, phone and email!

Start Evaluation
whatsapp