“Great customer service and reliable company”

thum

Valmy

4.7
9,022 reviews

What our customers say about us

user
star star star star

Very quick services. I really appericate.

Muhammad
Verified Buyer
4 minutes ago
user
star star star star star

Hi Your work was great for me. Thank you. You did the best process as you said from the beginning.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
5 hours ago
user
star star star star star

Your team is very effective and reliable.l was very glad to have my original documents and Course report back in time.Mantain your standard.

Tsitsi
Verified Buyer
6 hours ago
user
star star star star star

Great service. Fast and efficient. Thank you

Anna
Verified Buyer
10 hours ago
user
star star star star star

Fast and competent price for what I needed

Shuaib
Verified Buyer
13 hours ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service!

Nabila
Verified Buyer
20 hours ago
user
star star star star star

The experience was very Ok. The guy at the call center was very polite.

Peace
Verified Buyer
21 hours ago
user
star star star star star

Muy claro y rápido a la hora de hacer el proceso

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
23 hours ago
user
star star star star star

My experience with IEE was excellent. I had a lot of assistance from the Customer Success team, mainly thanks to Glaiza.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

Awesome!!

Ricky
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

They are reliable because they do everything correctly.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star

Very great service

Joy
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

The IEE Inc is so fast and reliable when it’s to processing a document. I really appreciate the perfect work they did for me regarding my certificate Evaluation 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

The service was easy to use and understand but more importantly, they kept to their words of delivering within 3days( which for me was the unique selling point). And with every action that was taken, they communicated the process and the results there after. Great job.

Oluwatemilorun
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

My experience was smooth and fast. I contacted the WhatsApp team to ask for what type of evaluation should I need and they answered fast. I contacted also the chat team to ask why my last name letters were all uppercase and they assured me that this is the way the report is being generated and that there is nothing wrong. I am now waiting for the report to arrive in the mail. Thank you again. Ali

Ali
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star

This was one of the worse experiences. NO one had any idea how education in Germany works and through this entire ordeal I was unable to talk to a validator to explain or communicate. It always went through a third person. I had been through this process before with another agency and never had any issues. Also when it came to the end, your rep suggested a route that should have been suggested 2 years before when this nightmare started. This was also less expensive but then instead of a refund, other fees were suddenly attached and I never saw any of my money back. I did complain to the college as well about the poor knowledge and service. It was so bad that if I need to do this again I will choose my school based on the validation company they work with

Susanne
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

Very quick service!

Alice
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

It's nice experience to worked with you people. Thanks for the evaluation.

Imran
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

I really appreciate your job, it was very quick and accurate.will surely recommend friends for you people

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

I am really very satisfied of your services..IEE did my order very quickly and they respond all the time.. I recommend MyIEE to my friends and colleagues because of your excellent service.. Thank you so much for everything..really appreciate..

Reena
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star

You sent my transcript twice for some reason? I’m not sure what happened but it could disrupt the enrolment process as every transcript needs to be evaluated.

Damhnait
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star

Evaluation was done within the timeline, however, i requested 3 more copies to send to the recipient. One of the recipients reached out today and confirmed me it did not add to their IEE portal. My deadline is approaching. By the way, this was from Wright state University.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

My experience with International Education Evaluations was very satisfactory. The response time and quality of their evaluation are great!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

Very good & Quick service. Thank you so much IEE team...

Ravula
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

Excelente

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

Very good experience. Fast and efficient system.

Arslan
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

Their service is excellent. Especially their help line was very helpful. I got my evaluation within 3 days which is amazing. I highly recommend IEE for their excellent service. Thank IEE for making my journey smoother.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star

There were too many confusions at some point during the process. It seems there is no coordinated communication between customer service agents. I would submit a document via email to one agent on request, then get another agent to contact me for the same document; this was very frustrating and dragged the process on longer than the expected time. I recommend a more coordinated process to avoid the level of confusion in document submission. Otherwise, your process in and of itself is relatively fast. Document submission via the portal is easy, and the cost is relatively cheaper than most evaluators out there. Being able to chat with an agent via WhatsApp was a bit helpful, but it became frustrating when there was no coordination between WhatsApp agents and those communicating via email.

Fayiah
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Certainly! International Education Evaluations (IEE) has been providing foreign credential evaluations for over 40 years. You assist thousands of individuals and businesses with immigration, admissions, job searches, and professional licensure needs.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Outstanding feedback and rapid response impressed me. Thank you IEE.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

The communicatino was great and completed the evaluation of my documents very quickly.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Awesome

Vivian
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

I really liked how smooth the whole process went, and the evaluation was done within few days after submission.

Innocent
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Resourceful, quick. efficient and accurate. Truly lovely

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

So fast and convenient

Minh
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

You are excellent!

Otiliah
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Had some miscommunication but I think it will be easily corrected if: there is a warning that payment is received on your end after 5days and the process wont start until you gave the payment; offer a direct payment link so anyone that wants it super fast and ready in a short period of time can do it without calling or messaging a customer representative. Overall I received my documents on time.

Orville
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

They done evaluation on time 👍

tooba
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Fast and professional. my experience was pretty good and I was satisfied

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Evaluation was preety fast and got mine in some days

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service timely and very concise no back and forth every was really good and very efficient

Saburi
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star

A lot of delays in reviewing my transcripts.

Ugoeze
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Highly recommended this amazing organization! Thank you for work!!!

Viktoriia
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Fast and professional.

Ali
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star

I did my first transcript evaluation and I did a revised one. But there was a problem. I asked that one of the emails to receive the evaluated transcript gets changed , but no response or no help at all.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star

Good but could be also better

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Choosing IEE over the other evaluation companies was the best decision I took. They are extremely fast and convenient. Their customer service is one in a million always there to assist you and serve you. Highly recommended.

Sadnan
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service and very trustworthy

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star

IEE has been really helpful with my evaluation process. As a high school senior applying to universities I had a lot of doubts which were always cleared by their team either through their costumer support number or email. I am extremely satisfied with their service.

Shloka
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Good experience

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

Great job right on time!

Favour
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you very much for your quick service. I am very happy to deal with you

Hadil
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

Awesome service, timely response and very simple process

Jawwad
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Good

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star

The organization should provide an email of the order so a copy remains and there is no sense of ordering an email copy for 22$.

Muhammad
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Good Service, affordable then other sevices for education credentials out there plus they are always reachable and go above an beyond to fulfill your request.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Effective communication and good client service

Mamelo
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

It was on time

Elham
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Timely responses

NAOME
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Honestly, IEE was easy to work with, had a clear and easy-to-navigate template, and provided relatively fast services compared to other evaluation services agencies.

Mohamed
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

The system was very efficient and quick. I have used other services but this is the best service so far. I got my report within three days and the customer service was good too.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star

I thought that the order included sending my documents, including a hard-to-replace original, to the physical address provided. I was pretty clear on the phone and, subsequently, in-person that I would need that document returned. No one asked for additional payment at that time. It's not the payment that bothers me but the confusion. I could be wrong about this. More troubling is that your chat representative just said that I should've received a confirmation email and that the school did receive the documents. Neither of those statements seem to be accurate. I just spent 30 minutes in a chat, an extraordinary amount of time for such lack of clarity. Please help.

John
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

It helped me a lot during my university application ❤️

Manoj
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Exceptional Service. You get what you paid for. This company worked so quickly and saved my early admission application. My only issue was that when explaining elements of the process to me, the person on the telephone was not totally audible / clear. Better to communicate via email. Otherwise, exceptional.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Most professional evaluation team!

Arbind
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

I am very happy with the service. The application process was straightforward and easy, and I received the evaluation well within the promised time frame. Highly recommend!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

it was quick and easy process,thankyou

Kashvi
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service.

Ibrahim
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

I was new to it but it was cool

Edith
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Satisfied.

CLINTON
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Convenient, great customer service support. Always having someone ready to assist and update without making follow ups. I’m thrilled with your service IEE

Chiedza
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

It was really nice, all the questions were solved with the utmost speed, really glad I chose IEE

Paulo
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Is good is good

Patcharee
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Perfect timing

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Great Services

Eduardo
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star

Thank you for your email. I became confused when I was uploading the documents. There is no confirmation message when upload is completed. Also, when you return to upload page, nothing shows that files have been uploaded before.

Omid
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

IEE is a reputable organization that consistently delivers prompt evaluation reports. I always favor choosing IEE for this reason.

SUMALATHA
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Very good service, fast and professional

Trang
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

Hi David, Thank you for the work you have done. I'm sorry I don't give the highest possible grade, but there are two reasons, the first is that IEE took a long time to make the information requests and instead of making only one with everything they could need, they made two, delaying the final response time. The second is aimed at the fact that the evaluation did not consider all my credentials, leaving out Credential No. 5, without there being an explanation on the matter. The certificate I downloaded last week was the one I incorporated into the paperwork for USCIS, as it had a deadline and I could not wait any longer for the evaluation to be completed. Best regards, José Martínez Layton.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I recently used International Education Evaluations (IEE) for my credential evaluation, and I must say, I was thoroughly impressed! From the start, their website interface was very user-friendly. Navigating the process was clear and easy, and all the necessary information was readily available. But what truly stood out was the excellent support I received from their team. I had several questions throughout the process, and each one was promptly and thoroughly answered. Their response time was fast, and they made sure I understood everything perfectly before moving forward. This supportive nature was particularly helpful as credential evaluation can sometimes feel overwhelming. Knowing I had a knowledgeable and responsive team behind me made the entire process much less stressful. Overall, I highly recommend International Education Evaluations to anyone needing their credentials evaluated.

Ankit
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star

I uploaded my transcript in a seperate file in my order, but you didn’t evaluate it in the result. As I need it for my case, please let me have my transcript evaluation in the result. The best Mehran

Mehran
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

This service was on point, on time. Amazing communication via email or chat. Definitely recommend and will use again

Khaled
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

It was quick and very thorough.

Jude
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Very fast and satisfying

Oliul
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Extremely caring and wonderful service at any time. I'd recommend IEE to everyone. Thankyou so much IEE team for helping me.

Riwaj
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Great Service, timely response and feedback from team.

CLEMENT
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Son muy responsables , organizados y talentosos en lo que hacen , por lo que estoy muy satisfecho con su trabajo y si tengo que recomendarlos lo haré con mucho gusto.

Jonathan
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Very good services, the staff is really comprehensive and servicial.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Delivery was fast

JOEL
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
IEE

Get evaluated today

Our customer support team members are available to answer your questions
24 hours a day via chat, phone and email!

Start Evaluation
whatsapp