“Great customer service and reliable company”

thum

Valmy

4.7
4,729 reviews

What our customers say about us

user
star star star star star

Fast processing and great customer service in regards to status updates and questions. Recommend this company!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
14 hours ago
user
star star star star star

Super helpful and quick!

Dylan
Verified Buyer
16 hours ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you very much for the great service! It was super-fast and convenient!

Anastasia
Verified Buyer
21 hours ago
user
star star star star star

Over all I had a great experience with my diploma evaluation process. The only thing i expected this process to get done a little beat faster. I definetely recommend this service for every body who needed.

DMITRI
Verified Buyer
23 hours ago
user
star star star star star

good service

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

The evaluation process was timely and keep me updated on what was required

Tarlue
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

Good response.

Shafqat
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star

I am distraughted by the condition of my originals transcripts and the how poorly the envelope was sealed and the official copy was already being opened!! How am I going to send this to the state Department of Education!!!?

Flori
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

Fast service and very well communication.

Senghee
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

Great team, very practical and efficient. Thanks!

Stefania
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

excellent, very user friendly, fast customer service response

Carola
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

I have liked the professionalism on reviewing my academic transcript s!

NICHOLAS
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star

The timing was great, but the content was awful. From the 26 credits plus 6 credits of thesis that I passed in my Master's, only 14 units were counted in the evaluation. I am not talking about course-by-course evaluation, I am talking about the total passed credits that has been mentioned in the evaluation! I contacted your firm and explained the problem, but you answered me with a template without addressing the issue!

Javad
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

Very quick service

Poojitha
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

So good

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

My evaluation was done properly and on time.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

IEE is above and beyond expectations. Love their customer service,

Zenebe
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Highly recommended! Got my evaluation in only 2 days after submitting all the required documents. The customer service is superb too! They responded to my queries quickly.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Good and fast

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star

They are showing that I have started my bachelor's in 2017 while it's 2018. I am really disappointed with this thing. After paying so much for a single evaluation, this mistake isn't acceptable at all

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service. Done my evaluation well on time. Though there was an error, IEE corrected it and made it available within 24 hours.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Respected Sir, I have successfully received my copy through e-Mail. and satisfied very much for your prompt and timely act. As I have applied to Clemson University (Greenville) MS Automotive Engineering I sincerely request your good self to forward a copy of my Evaluation report to Clemson university. My reference number: 162154813. Thanking you Sir, VENKATA SAI KRISHNA TALARI,

VENKATA
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

todofuemuy rapido, exelenteservicio

nancy
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

When I needed to evaluate my Nigerian results, I took my time to research. My senior colleague suggested I use IEE. Initially I hesitated but I must say I am pleased beyond words. My evaluation was sent in before 3 days, and the customer service team was super helpful. Keep up the good work.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Very responsive. Answered all my questions in a timely manner.

Casey
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you very much for the incredible service. The customer support team were super helpful before, during and after my order. The admin team was also very helpful in resolving a mistake I made for duplicate charge. overall, I would rate it as 5 star service.

Mohamed
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star

No one emailed me about the scan being unclear until I contacted after that the process was quick. It provided me with inconvenience and delayed my admission process, but in the end all is well that ends well, so thank you. Just be more careful of such issues in the future.

Hasan
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

very fast responses from the customer support department and they did a very nice job with the evaluation.

Seyedsina
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Customer friendly and quick service

Ravi
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star

I think IEE has good customer service. You could track your evaluation by talking to one of their agents and they're also super nice.

Amenuveve
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Good customer service, and fast evaluation.

Sandra
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

i have done credit evaluation for bridgewater state university...but they are not accepting IEE report though it is a NACES member. pleae help in this

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Just the cost is high

VINAYAK
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Thanks to its chat program, I was able to talk to IEE staff easily. It was very convenient. Also, I requested the evaluation few days before the deadline, but the process was very quick!

Yoonseo
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

I got my transcripts evaluated through IEE. The entire process was completed within 10 days. The staff and online customer support was very helpful and responsive to the queries raised. I would recommend IEE to everyone in my known circles.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

IEE are amazing! The ability to have live chat that is extremely responsive is great. A really slick service that I highly recommend

Matthew
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Effective

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Very friendly people. They help me in every step, Thank you very much.

Shabnam
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

It was quick and I was told the best price.

Vykintas
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

Fast and responsive. Great!

Bochao
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

Positive experience.

Zakariah
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

The services I got from International Education Evaluations was exceptional. They follow up during the entire service process has been nothing less than supportive. I am grateful to the entire team for the combined humanness and professionalism demonstrated the entire time. I will definitely recommend friends that are seeking the same service.

Adela
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

Good service, but it would be nice, as a proposition, to send the copy to the person who ask for evaluation, without extra fee.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Satisfactory

JASIM
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star

my document was not sent to my school.

Namuun
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Very fast and easy process :)

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Customer support is exceptional and as per the commitment delivered on time really recommends any body .

Vinitha
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent services and reasonable charges

Junko
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Easy,smoorthy and simple process without any hurdles, thank you so much Team IEE

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I wish to recommand my fellows..

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star

None of the colleges I asked you to send my college transcripts have received them YET. I have no received my copy of evaluation either. Very poor communication.

Juney
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

It was great.

Hossein
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

It was great

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

This was fast and I will recommend this to others without hesitation. I was able to meet my deadline because of your dedicated work. The chat with the team was amazing and they were very helpful! I highly commend you!

Silagi
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

On time

Muhammad
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you for your fast and efficient service, I am very happy and will definitely recommend you to my friends.

Alina
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Good performance of education evaluation!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

Excellent service

PAPRI
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

It was the perfect review. They are very punctual and trustworthy.

Semehal
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I just loved your service and the online chat support that is available 24/7. My report came in less than 3 days. Love you guys and your work. Thank you ❤️.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent services were provided with high professionalism, in a very short time and kindness from the staff. The support team is very efficient and always available for any help. IEE is a trusted service provider that I highly recommend.

Eleonora
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Yes really appreciate you and your prompt service. I am proud to have you serve me, it really impacted my life. Thank you so much.

Abdullahi
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

IEE provide very quick evaluation service. I strongly recommend IEE for evaluation of your degree for US.

OCEAN
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

You guys are awesome a headache less process which is quicker than we think ❤️

Ronitkumar
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star

My school has not received my evaluation yet

Chukwulenwa
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

the whole process was swift and smooth. They have supportive staff to help you with your problems. Customer service on point!

Bernard
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I was really impressed by how fast the service was. As soon as my overseas transcripts got delivered you delivered the evaluation in record time

Ignatius
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Excelente atención , los recomiendo al 100♥️

Maria
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Fast Delivery of order

Belay
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star

I struggled for days to get past the first stage. Spike with over half a dozen support staff too. I was left frustrated as the next button had an overlap with the support widget and would not click. Plus I was seeing an amount on checkout for almost a day.

Ndubuisi
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Great company.Excellent communication and a quick turn around.

Shereen
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I really appreciate the standard of evaluation process and the quick response.

Dipali
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you for the quick and great evaluation service. It literally took less than 48 hrs. Support was with me in every step during submitting my application and explained it very well. Thanks

Omar
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

One thing I admire about you is the patience and good human relations of International Education Evaluation

Ibrahim
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Very good work

CELESTIN
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

It is one of the best organizations with excellent service. Most of all, I appreciate the 24-7 live chat because it helped me a lot.

Gedion
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

My transcript evaluation was seamless. Customer care was 100%. Delivery was excellent.

Oluwapelumi
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Fast service and great costumer support

Vanessa
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The most excellent review agency with all the quality workers. I love how they respond to me and understand my perplex constructions. I would say, by hook or crook, choose IEE and you would thank me later.

Alexandria
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Quick service. Best for evaluations at competitive prices.

Ravi
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

I got notified my records were evaluated and shipped but the school has not notified me that it has been received. I'm wondering why?.

Benedicta
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service, punctual and precise in terms of the contracted activities. Thank you very much.

Jules
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

That's exactly what I needed Fast job, fast delivery Thank you!

Oleksandr
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I like your service. so fast and trust worthy.

Anthony
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Probably the best customer service I have experienced in the US. Can compare it to American Express level of service.

Magomed
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Great company. Excellent communication and a quick turn around. Very impressed with their service!

Lynn
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

They did work quickly and accurately. Thanks!

Youngjoo
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Great and quick service!

Praveen
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

All the information and communication was clear and helpful

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I really appreciate your fast service.

Nathanael
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
IEE

Get evaluated today

Our customer support team members are available to answer your questions
24 hours a day via chat, phone and email!

Start Evaluation
whatsapp