“Great customer service and reliable company”

thum

Valmy

4.7
5,139 reviews

What our customers say about us

user
star star star star star

Great!. Thanks for your help

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

It's easy and efficient with a very good supporting staff

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

Very good service. What I like the most is the customer service, you've done a great work there. They are always there for help.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

Hi, I was really satisfied with your service, the chat team was there to answer all my questions. Really excellent work. Just a quick remark, I would have liked to receive a copy free of charge. Thank You.

Alae
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star

Evaluation was very fast and with understanding of India education system correlating with US education system. It was really commendable job.

DAKSH
Verified Buyer
1 day ago
user
star star star star star

Very good service provided

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Great service and fair prices! I needed an evaluation of my diploma for immigration purposes , and this is the only service that I could find that can accept scanned copies of the documents , which makes it much easier that dealing with mailing services. The evaluation was made in 3 days as promised and delivered to me in a couple of days. Very satisfied with the experience, thanx for your work!

Iuliia
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Very professional service, quick replies to any queries through phone or mail.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

So good because this service was so fast and all of workers were kind

Sujin
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Dear; For me every thing was ok.it was a good experience . Thank you very much.

nasrin
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

It was accurate and quick process

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you so much. Everything was fine. They evaluated my certificate on time.

Majid
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star

Worst service I have ever encounter. No follow up on the status of the case unless you call, the representatives are impolite and rude no proper training will give you incorrect information. My process took 3 months and cause delay in my enrollment process. Will charge you big amount which is not worth it! WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE!

Jerome
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

I am very pleased with the way you assisted me and my requirements. It was fast and neat. I might need more services and I will definitely trust you to do it again.

Beatriz
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

It was a smooth process and really was worth the money.

Saleem
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star

I think all is good, the work speed is fast, but the price is a bit expensive.

Ruth
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

They were really good. The service was really fast and really good. The chat was available all the time to talk to the agents. I would definitely give 5 stars and would highly recommend

Asma
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Fast work!!! Great Job... Recommend!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 days ago
user
star star star star star

Simple, easy and timely received my evaluation

Zeeshan
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star

it is good

caihong
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

The international Education Evaluations was done in a very efficient and professional manner.

Jalvin
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Very reliable

Roseline
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

The customer service is IMPECCABLE! Extremely helpful and accessible! They are the quickest company I’ve worked with, and their communication with customers is very efficient! 10/10 recommend!

Chimdie
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

Very convenient and fast evaluation process. I highly recommend IEE

Solomon
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star

As soon as I hit the send button, it says "Congratulations! Your message is on shared". That was not nice. I did not wish my message to be to the public.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star

Overall the services was flawless. But what made me give a 4 star instead of 5 is that when I visited the web for the first time it was quite confusing and there were several command buttons that according to the customer service is suppose to be there but they were not there. So I was forced to make multiple order drafts. Other than that it was a experience 👍

Michelle
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

I am so satisfied with The service, it was fast and perfect,

Mahboubeh
Verified Buyer
3 days ago
user
star star star star star

I had overlooked the international evaluation requirement for my university, and MYIEE was honestly my best bet. I got my order within 5 days. Trust m, it is not a scam. the customer service is super helpful and very reachable. also, to anyone wondering, it takes about 3 days once your credentials have been uploaded and checked by the team. the verification only takes about a day, so don't worry. THANKYOU MYIEE!!!!!1

Radhya
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Faster than I expected.

Roshanak
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Great

Ubokobong
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star

The process and report was topnotch.

Tvisha
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Great experience. They delivered my order even before the deadline. I absolutely recommend this company.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Easy and quick process

Rabbia
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

The transaction went smoothly. The website was easy to navigate and upload long of documents was pretty fast. Had my diploma evaluation a week after including weekend. The customer service rep was very professional and helpful in answering my queries.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star

Thanks for the speedy evaluation services. However there was a mistake in validating my bachelor transcript. Before clarification, the report was already sent out to the designated institution. There should be a reconfirmation process before delivery so it is fair to the applicants. I appreciate the immediate reaction to rectify it.

Nina
Verified Buyer
4 days ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you for helping us so quickly! Thank you for always answering phone calls ;)

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star

My experience was not good. You guys lied to me. You told me if I send the original of my Bachelor's Degree that you would evaluate it. But that wasn't the case. After paying you guys, you told me that I have to contact my University to send you the degree. But you initially said you had your methods to verify if my Degree was authentic or not. I even paid $50 for that. But you guys never had a method of verification because you still had me go back to my university to get them to send you my Degree. That was not an easy task for me to do. Luckily somebody from back home decided to help me go to my university and make that request. So I wasn't too happy with what you guys did to me. That is my review.

Randy
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

Perfect for me.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

The process was quick and easy. Evaluations were completed within the promise time of the 3 days. When I had a few questions, the response was quick and extremely helpful. I would recommend the service to anyone that needs a foreign education evaluation done

SUBASH
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star

I think IEE was really expensive for me, but overall it made a good job and it was very fast.

Brunella
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

Very good evaluation company. Reasonable price and there is no delay in the service. Evaluation is done in the given time or before it. Customer service is also really good.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

First of all Thank you for the IEE team for processing my School Credentials, Fast and realiable. The team are very responsived to all my query. Highly recommended! 💯%

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

Estoy súper contenta por los resultados solo estoy esperando que llegue al destinatario final para saber finalmente a qué califico esta traducción. Muchas gracias por su ayuda y rapidez.

Marbelys
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star

Evaluation was fast but using the WES calculator my GPA was 3.0 and not 2.82 i was so suprise. I would like a re-evaluation

Uchechukwu
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

trust on th ecompany

Nisreen
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star

Service was very effective and swift

Atif
Verified Buyer
5 days ago
user
star star star star star

It was excellent and in a short time I have received my evaluation

Ashwaq
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

The evaluation process was quick. Great service

Guillaume
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

MyIEE did an excellent job translating my degrees and the turnaround was really quick too!

Maider
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

IEE is very professional in their service and above all very responsive and timely.

Malachy
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

Quick and reasonable pricing. I also liked the interface on the website. I looked at several companies' websites, but MyIEE was the most convenient.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
6 days ago
user
star star star star star

very fast service. I will recommend people to use it.

Peng
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent and quick service

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Perfect performance. Fast process with a reasonable price. Well done.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Fast, convenient, and no hassle at all. Very prompt in answering queries as well. Thank you IEE.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Prompt, immaculate, and professional service. I recommend IEE without reservation!

Lakeisha
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

It was a perfect service that I have received . Your team respected time line for the evaluation service . Thank you

Nabil
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I needed my evaluation to join the US Air Force. IEE were professional, got back to me extremely fast, and courteous.

Ethan
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service in time.

Muhammad
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I am satisfied. Thank you

Uchechukwu
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

It was amazing and the service was really good.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Very good👍👍

Farnoosh
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

They responded carefully, with respect and at the soonest time possible.

Roozbeh
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

great job! fast, high quality and cheap! Thank you

Albert
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Very responsive! And fast processing.

Hamza
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

To the point, fast, efficient. Definitely recommended

Ioanna
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star

IEE doesn't seem to try to understand the educational track or the grading scale they are evaluating. They don't ask questions so you have to buy a re-evaluation of your initial transcripts. Their report is an oversimplification that requires the student to provide better context to individual schools and might end up hurting more than helping..

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

IEE service is extremely professional and prompt. I would love to recommend to my friends and family.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I definitely recommend IEE. The service is fast, efficient, and accurate. Moreover, the price is more reasonable than other companies. When you urgently need assistance, you can chat with staff members, and they will help you immediately with effective answers. When I paid for the wrong option, they refunded me about 50 USD to my account. To sum up, they really care about their clients. I will recommend it to my friend who plans to study abroad.

Tanayot
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

IEE services was excellent as they delivered exactly within the 3 working day period and the extra services they provided was super! I'll recommend IEE for everyone.

Kwadwo
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

very informative, quick respond to the questions, and efficient

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

Grateful for my experience with you

Olaa
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The evaluation was quick and satisfactory.

Ahsan
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The coordination and services were really good. I am completely satisfied and would recommend their services.

Muhammad
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you so much for your professionalism and incredible swift responses and fast you work. Highly recommended. Thank you myIEE.

Angela
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Reliable 3 day processing, very responsive.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The overall process from making profile till application submission was easy and straight forward. The evaluation time was fast and I appreciate the response and feedback mechanism as the medium used was through email.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Great service

SHANNIE
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Wonderful

ADAMA
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I had a very good experience with IEE. The customer service is great, I had answer back quickly and clearly. Live chat and email. Thank you!

JIAYI
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

Exactly fast evaluation.but with some misunderstanding and eliminated immediately.anyway IEE is great!

FARANGIS
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Professional services and prompt response from customer services 24/7. Approved by immigration authority

Abdallah
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Not Applicable

Awais
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star

Hi David, the school reached out to me asking questions about school credits. Looking at the document Myiee translated, the Carnegie units are not correct and it is causing a lot of confusion. Can someone amend the information and sent the correct by email document as soon as possible? Thank you.

Arthur
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

friendly and fast, thank you!

Zhe
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

It was fast and cost effective

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star

The page is well organized and the system is simple to use. However, after the payment the system made me believe that I needed to send original copies instead of scans (which was previously informed), and I needed to call IEE to clarify. Also, I updated my address before submitting my request, and my evaluation was almost sent to the old one, and again I had to call IEE to fix it. Overall I am satisfied with the service.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Great service!!

Sher
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star

my international transcripts are evaluated in a very timely manner. The only advice i can give is to order your copies at the same time you do your evaluation. Because they will charge more if you order copies after

Leny
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Best service

ali
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
IEE

Get evaluated today

Our customer support team members are available to answer your questions
24 hours a day via chat, phone and email!

Start Evaluation
whatsapp