“Great customer service and reliable company”

thum

Valmy

4.7
9,022 reviews

What our customers say about us

user
star star star star

Very efficient and quick. MyIEE team evaluated my Undergraduate certificates in less than 2 days.

Manoj
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

Dear sir, I'm satisfy with the Myiee organisation, they evaluated my PhD certificate carefully and on time.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Very professional, and very efficient. and also very carefully. I would like to ask for help in the future.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you very much for your very efficient service and prompt feedback during the evaluaiton.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

I have received A-1 service. The evaluation was accurate. Thanks a lot indeed.

Thomas
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

It would be nice to have an actual print copy for us to keep aside from email sent to the employer since the service fee is already expensive. Thank you

Razelle
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Very nice group

william
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Satisfactory and Highly recommended!! Proficient and guaranteed services. You can't go wrong with their explicit and simple steps in identifying your needs from them.

Augusta
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The process was very simple to follow and very easy. We got the answers really quickly.

Isabela
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Good and Professional Services, I received my report in 3 business day and by mail in 6 days out of USA. Thank you very much!!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star

Good service

Nadelly
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The IEE team executed my evaluation both swiftly and with exceptional precision. Thank you!

Parisa
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

It was a great experience working with IEE. They were responsive and quickly prepared my degree evaluations.

Nastaran
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

I like the fact that IEE has multiple platforms for client's engagements. Response time to inquiries is also very encouraging. This really leaves the impression that customer's satisfaction is your priority. I think your work is quite commendable. Your staff are also helpful in answering questions.

Uzochi
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Fast and good service

Hui
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I didn't know much about the evaluation services and International Education Evaluation until when I needed to submit an application to a school in US. It was as if all hope was lost when my issuing institution which was supposed to send my document was delaying and deadline was due. My hope rekindled when IEE within five days submitted my evaluated transcript to the school. The service was awesome with good customer services because I was always asking questions and the responses kept coming. That's fantastic job that you did for me.

John
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Good job!

Natalia
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you very much for your fast and efficient work. I looked for several evaluation services and took the time to consult them one by one. You are one of the few who offer affordable rates and, above all, fast service. In three days I received the evaluation of my documents and was therefore able to complete my application and submit it on time.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

Hi, my evaluation was really fast. but know I have little problem I hope it can be solved in a short time. except all this everthing was awesome. thank for helping

Zeynep
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Quick and fast and excellent communications

Zubia
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Very good and fast service. Staff are very accommodating and professional.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Great service and Customer service. I payed extra fee ($50) to have the evaluation in 3 days, but it was ready in 2 days. I received the original documents in 3 days. I am very happy, I chosen IEE.

Andrea
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The level of service was outstanding. I took a week to consider my options after reading the evaluations of nearly every other organization. Finally, I decided to choose your office. The customer service was a very polite and helpful person. The service was within the average time limit. the price is reasonable. the format is detailed. I sincerely appreciate the work you did.

Eman
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

The response was prompt and correct. Thanks.

Umamaheswari
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The process of evaluation is as smooth as peanut butter! Thank you!

Zahra
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

A very professional team! I paid the fees, received the results by email within 48 hrs.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I got my degree evaluation within 3 days. Very cooperative staff and easy to submit documents.

Naeem
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I enjoyed using this platform for my transcript evaluation. Their customer support was very responsive and easy to access especially for the fact that they can be accessed on Whatsapp.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent Service

ABDUL
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

Thank you very much for the evaluation it was prompt and was exceptional service.

Joan
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

it's the first time I use IEEE, and the experience is great! if you have an education evaluation requirement, don't haste to choose IEEE.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Very customer centered, and meeting timelines

Abass
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Good service!

Hasini
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I am very pleased.

Paramita
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star

Never received a reply from Customer Service on how to proceed with my Order Revision.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

You're the best one and very quickly respond us

Sarkawt
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

My experience with International Education Evaluations (IEE) was notably efficient and satisfactory for my PhD degree evaluation, necessary for immigration purposes. Opting for the standard service (didn't choose 3-day service), I received my evaluation report within 6 business days, highlighting their promptness. The LIVE chat feature stood out, offering real-time assistance and updates on my order. Overall, IEE demonstrated exceptional service and reliability, with no complaints on my end.

Jayaprakash
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Very good service, very professional and fast response

Luis
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Super easy and quick process. Totally recommended!!

Diego
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent! Good speed and customer service!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

This is a good service!

Chamara
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Fast service, great communication. Highly recommend!

Daria
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star

Dear Mr. Dived, I hope this email finds you well. I have recently reviewed my evaluation, and I must express my disappointment regarding the transcript. According to my records, I have successfully completed 121 credit hours, which should be equivalent to a bachelor's degree. I believe that this credit hour count falls within the range typically required to earn a bachelor's degree, which is usually between 120 and 128 credit hours. Therefore, I kindly request that you reevaluate my transcript and consider it as evidence of my eligibility for a bachelor's degree. I have worked diligently to achieve this credit hour count, and it is disheartening to think that my efforts may not be recognized. I would greatly appreciate it if you could thoroughly reassess my transcript and provide me with an accurate evaluation. Thank you for your attention to this matter. I look forward to your prompt response

Tareq
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I am highly satisfied with the service received. The evaluation of my credentials was conducted promptly and accurately. Additionally, they contacted me upon receiving my documents to explain the next steps. Should I require to use IEE's services again, I would not hesitate to do so

Luis
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I was really impressed about the turn around time and the excellence in your service delivery.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The reviewing process is fast. Awesome!

Michael
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service, quick and easy process. They were accessible and helpful every step of the way, highly recommended.

Kevin
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star

Very quick service -I got my UK to US translation in 3 days. They communicated well in the process. The one downside was there were add ons for additional costs...however I found this with two other competitors when I sourced quotes. Overall = use them. Good service

MICHAEL
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star

I feel like you guys are doing great job. Even though the transcript got delayed it's was my fault for not mentioning order number but you guys have responded my mail and resolved the issue.thank you

Nijo
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I am very happy with IEE timely and professional service.

Noraini
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Subject: Positive Review for MyIEE (International Education Evaluations) I recently entrusted MyIEE with the evaluation of my degree, and I must say, they exceeded my expectations in every aspect. From the moment I submitted my documents, their team displayed professionalism, efficiency, and genuine care for my satisfaction. Not only did they deliver on their promise of a quick turnaround time, but they also provided a thorough and accurate evaluation of my degree, precisely as advertised on their website. The entire process was seamless, and I was impressed by their attention to detail and commitment to customer service. I would like to extend my heartfelt gratitude to the dedicated team members at MyIEE who assisted me throughout this process. Their expertise and responsiveness made the entire experience hassle-free and truly commendable. I wholeheartedly recommend MyIEE to anyone in need of education evaluation services. Thank you for your exceptional service and for going above and beyond to ensure client satisfaction. Warm regards, Sohila

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Fast and acurate service.

Diana
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Swift response from each and every one of them. But I tot the hard copy was supposed to be sent to me??thanks mylee

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star

Hi, I have evaluated my transcripts from you. I have chose you because of your phone service . I had 2/3 options , but they just respond by email. I Did not like it. That's why I decided to go with you as you support over the phone also. I am grateful to you. Wish you all the best for your future business .

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Authentic and fast , thankyou for your services

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you for your fast response.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The Professional attend me very well

Monica
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

You get the services that you paid for in a timely manner.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

El servicio de traducción fue rápido y eficiente

Julian
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star

Call service is nice, but no email response.

Myeong
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The International Education Evaluations web page was easy to find. The website is comprehensive and easy to navigate. I was very impressed that moments after paying for the evaluation I received a phone call from a Representative. I was most grateful for the call, as it allowed me to both query and clarify information and the process going forward. IEE kept me abreast of everything that was happening at each stage. I am satisfied with the evaluation and the services of IEE.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Very swift and easy to work with. I even forgot to load the initial documents and they were able to make it easy for me to submit with plenty of time.

Belen
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you so much, it was easy working with you

Miriam
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

They are true to their guarantee of 3 days.

Laiba
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

After having a bad experience with Spantran, twice with the evaluation results very different from one another, I was scared when I got to know that I have to send my original certificates. But IEE made it very easy. I received my IEE evaluation and my originals. Thank you so much.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

They are the best evaluation service. Super quick and affordable + they have the best customer care.

Bhumi
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Good evaluation in a short period of time. I highly recommend IEE for your evaluations and translation. They're efficient and fast.

Wilfred
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

nice, i like it

Sagar
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Ann helped greatly, I have already recommended you to my friends, you are the best.

Lamech
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The IEE team was very prompt in reviewing my transcripts. I would recommend their service for their quick response and turnaround time. Keep up the good work.

Darshan
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

It was nice dealing business with you. Very professional staff and friendly.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Awesome 👏🏽

Rock
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service , I am really happy!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service, timely delivery. Best customer service. 100000 times better than WES.

Chandramouli
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent customer service!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you very much. Fast, user friendly and excellent method. In 3 days I got my order. I congratulate you.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Outstanding service

suganya
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Fast, efficient and every document was returned in perfect condition.

Camila
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The review process was clear and concise and very much appreciated.

Alessandra
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Faster than i expected. Thank you

Idorenyin
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The evaluation was very fast, even at the lower price point. Additionally, the communication was excellent, and I received valuable help whenever needed!

Pascal
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Very efficient and effective in evaluating they took very few days and I had what I needed

Elijah
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

First it takes long time to start and had some delay that I was confused but then it ends fast and satisfying So I will give you 5 stars and recommend to others

Peyman
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Great work and really quick. Thanks

Richard
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Great service

Numair
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Efficient Good customer service

Charmaine
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I had a really good experience. The coustomer service was really good. It would have been good if you had all the forms and information ready on your website and the process handy. I had to teachout to coustomer care and they were super helpful.

pragna
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent

Joakim
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
IEE

Get evaluated today

Our customer support team members are available to answer your questions
24 hours a day via chat, phone and email!

Start Evaluation
whatsapp