“Great customer service and reliable company”

thum

Valmy

4.7
10,295 reviews

What our customers say about us

user
star star star star star

Professional service at a reasonable price. I received my evaluation within two days. Thanks to Carlo for the follow-up emails and review of my documents to ensure a smooth evaluation by the assessors and evaluation team.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

Very helpful service

Farida
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star

Unfortunately I do not have good experience in work with your company. The chat system in your website is not work properly!. Moreover, contacting with your support team via Watsapp, and Instagram is very difficult. The support section are available rarely! For example, I have sent an email to your support team and request a my evaluation report via email but they do not answer to me... I have just received an automated email not other things. according to my profile I should receive the evaluation report just on 6th June because my case is completed on 6th June however, I have not received any email yet! and the support section does not answer at all! Unfortunately, I will not recommend any one to work with IEE company.

Majid
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Excelente servicio desde el momento de tomar la decisión de buscar ayuda con ellos! Inmensamente agradecida por todo!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

IEE has impressed me with swift efficiency and professionalism compared to the first evaluation agency I have initially used. The ironic thing is IEE has completed my transcript evaluation on time and I am still waiting for the evaluation report from the first evaluation agency… Thank you so much IEE as I was running out of time to apply for my college degree program and they delivered it on time, very responsive to my email and request, I would strongly recommend anyone to stay away from W*S evaluation and use IEE to do the evaluation!

CHIA
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I was looking for an evaluation company that would give a speedy delivery of my result at a highly affordable rate yet with a highly professional touch and I found all these at MyIEE. Their customer friendly service is very commendable. Please, keep it up.

Michael
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

The evaluation process is quick and efficient, but IEE should maintain applicant records for more than 5 years. I had an evaluation done in 2017, and when I needed another one in 2024, my records were not in the system. I had to request transcripts from my university, which took a very long time.

Rayon
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Very quick response by the team

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I’m impressed. Especially your patience with my back and forth on refund or no refund. I really like the professionalism exhibited and the speed of response. Thank you.

CHUKWUEBUKA
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The team at International Education Evaluations are very responsive to my questions, and provide timely and detailed explanation. I am impressed by their professionalism and transparency in their responses to my concerns.

Franky
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Great and efficace

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you for amazing service.

Helen
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

I paid for the 3 days not guaranteed service and received the evaluation between 4-5 days. They were very helpful and communicated well via WhatsApp, which was very convenient and reassuring. Compared to the others they were also a bit cheaper so this strengthened the choice to go with IEE.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Glaiza and Gilene rendered a a perfect service and made my evaluation process easy. Especially with the fast response.

Aishat
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Highly recommended.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

This a Academy, who can bring true and change your life.

SUTAPA
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I found IEE assistnace excellent. They tried their best to answer all my inquiries properly and on time.

SAMIRA
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Good service 7 stars

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Fast turn around and easy to understand instructions

Adrian
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Honestly I highly recommend myIEE this evulation body is dam fast and good. Good representative already willing to help . I paid for express which was 3days but was done on the second day . Haaa let me give you a gist I already paid for Wes since February but this people refused to finish up because they were so slow the worst of it all was representatives telling me it not in their hands and can’t connect me to the source I should drop a message that they never reply to anyways thank you for being fast with my evulation

ugoada
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I want To thank MyIEE for the quick and thorough evaluation of my grades, which will hopefully land me in the school of my dreams

Mohamed
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Fast, accurate and reliable

VIVIAN
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

NA

ilyess
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

Thanks so much for your help

Yvette
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent customer service and reliable business.

Abiodun
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I got good help from the members. Really helpful

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The team member replied to my mails in short time and it didn't take too much time my order to be completed. When it comes to pricing, I think, it is not that expensive comparing to other companies so it was great overall. Thanks !

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I was impressed with the simplicity of the process, and the prompt responses. Also, instructions were clear when emails were sent as to next step or process. Overall a very good experience!

Roberta
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Thanks for amazing work and fast response

Lessly
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Thank u

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Good evaluations and quick response

Sjenna
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I had a fantastic experience. Their professionalism, attention to detail, and commitment to customer satisfaction are outstanding. The team exceeded my expectations at every step. Highly recommended!

Farzin
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I like the prompt response Thank you

Olaieke
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I was satisfied from your guick evaluation. process

leila
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Easy, smooth. Great communication from online support chat.

Sipocz
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service

Muhammad
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Very efficient with friendly and helpful customer service.

Oshane
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The evaluation was completed very quickly and I was able to complete all of my paperwork. I had some questions and used the chat support service but everyone, I was pleased with the person that I talked to. Thank you for all of your help and if I have a transcript to evaluate again, I will surly use IEE again.

Airu
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The evaluation required more documentation and it gave me what my school wanted.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you very much for your great and timely service.

Sina
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

Thanks for you sincere efforts to issue my certificate of US equivalency on time. Wishing you all the best. Yours, Sameer

SAMEER
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star

The MyIEE Team is a hardworking ,industrial and Innovative Team that give human consideration to its clients as they give quick responses to its clients. This team always ready to give immediate feedback to its clients everywhere every time. thank you tireless team.

Abdiaziz
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

Good translation, there where some missing fields that were not translated, but the main information was correctly translated.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

IEE is a very professional organization

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Fantaboulus....I really appreciate Your dedication to your work wonderful experience with IEE,keep doing great work. Thanks

Ruma
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

After trying a similar service provider like IEE and not being able to succeed . I am glad you saws me through. Thank you for actually completing my evaluation. It was received late but it went through. All the best. Serapia Burgos

Serapia
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I

anais
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I really liked the fact that the response time was on point. I appreciate the timely manner the evaluation was done.

bernard
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Great service. However, I have this complaint: you don't follow up on parcel you are paid to mail to other places. Since your company finished the evaluation of my academic result, it still , has not been delivered to the appropriate quarters. I sent a message, and up till now, no response from from your company , and it doesn't reflect well on your brand. USPS took my evaluated report to an address I did not provided, and I wrote to you, but haven't done anything about it, to reach out to USPS, to redirect my parcel to New State Graduate School to enable them make a timely decision on my graduate school application, and this is poor service. Great service doesn't stop at evaluation of academic credentials.

Olasheinde
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

Great service

Shaneca
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Hi David, Your staff are really doing a great job. I found it very easy interacting with them and the communication was almost real time. I want to thank Nicolas Jael and Tricia Morelos for the good job they have done to me personally. I will always recommend IEE to my other colleagues for evaluation and other academic related assistance. I give a 5 star. Am a happy client 🥰

Dancan
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Quick service

Shumaila
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Got my Equivalency within 3 working days. That's Effceint services.

IRFAN
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Super fast and easy.

Omotola
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

I chose IEE because clear information was provided on the website, also it was easy to navigate. I liked the website's fresh look which was light and airy. IEE evidenced their commitment to providing a high-quality service. I am grateful for the service received. They delivered on their company promise. I would highly recommend IEE to others. Thank you. (Anonymised please)

Kezia
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Your service is good

Tamjidul
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star

It seems to me well hence IEE has fully facilitated my academic certificates evaluations.

Mohamed
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star

International Education Evaluations IEE, is a reputable service that specialized in assessing and validating international academic credentials. they provide comprehensive evaluations for individuals seeking to study and work or even immigrate to countries where their forieng education needs to be understood and recoginize

Abdibasid
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Exceps service

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star

Thanks for your efforts to evaluate my degrees. Very good efforts done. Best wishes. Tarig

TARIG
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

prompt response and well defined report

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The service was very accurate and prompt. Above all, communication with the customer was smooth, and I was very satisfied with the sufficient and fast information provided regarding the process and any questions.

Kyungae
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Really good really quick

Guangbin
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I had no original dyploma supplement, but organization instructed me. During the process I had had lots of questions and all of them was answered. Everything was done fast and clear. I am satisfied. P.S. Don't open an envelope with your evaluation. Only your employer can do this.

Ganna
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

International Education Evaluations, Inc. stands out as an excellent provider of educational evaluation services. The evaluation process was smooth, timely, and transparent, with clear communication at every step.

Arshad
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Very fast evaluation of the diploma. Good price point compare to other services as well!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Fast and easy

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Awesome staff. They listen to every worry and get it resolved. I recommend IEE a million times

Achuo
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I am very satisfied about the fast evaluation and the confirmation phone call in the beginning gives a helpful and trusting feeling as a customer

Chara
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star

IEE kept to their words- 3 days guarantee! The process very efficient and I will recommend them over WES or any other evaluation agencies to anyone trying to access evaluation services. Tayo

Eyitayo
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Good service. Was delivered within 3 days of order

Chidi
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

You are wonderful. My University received my evaluation in no time as soon as my order was complete

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

It's very fast

PRANAV
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The service I received with this organization was A class. All communication and interaction was done in a timely and respectful manner. There was absolutely no regrets. IEE to the WORLD

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

You did your job in a well manner, good job keep up good work.

Adil
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Dear Mr. Haynes. I am impressed by your quick review and evaluation of my educational credentials as per US standards. I wish you best of luck in your services.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Your service are excellent

AGNES
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

great customer service

Oshani
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Phd diploma

Maryam
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star

they gladly helped my with my issues and questions and where willing to assist me throught the process, and they delivered faster than the expected, the only issue i had is that apparently something was missing in the evaluation that the college i've sent to noticed but it seems to be just some markings.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I had a great experience with IEE company. Great service and really quick

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I enjoyed using IEE, for my transcript evaluation. Their immediate, response shows that they have their clients best interest at heart. It was a wonderful and swift process. Keep up the good work

Oche
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

My experience was incredible. I was amazed at the fact that a human not AI actually called me to verify my information exactly 2 minutes after I submitted my application. The processing time was super short and I will be evaluating my MSc soon too. Thank you IEE

Humphred
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Fast and good.

Evamar
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I would recommend using IEE. The online application is user friendly. The process of evaluating my credentials took less than 5 days. I shipped my original credentials for verification and were shipped back to me on time and in good shape. Do not hesitate to use IEE for your credential evaluation needs.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

If I had the opition I would give 7 stars out of 5. Please continue to give me good service as with WES it was an absoulte nightmare as they took 3 months to process my transcript and I had a call every other day for 40 minutes on the line. Why I like MyIEE the employees are very professional and do not send you to caller to caller. The wait time for calling is low as it is very expensive to call from outside the US. Also I paided for 3 day processing and it took 2 days so great job to your team. God Bless. Keep up the good work. I will be doing an evalution again so please just give me the same service. I also recommed to my school consoulor which hopeful your business gained 500 customers as I am very popular in the school and she liked the service too. Thank you. Have a great day.

Sheraz
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The process was seamless and did not require sharing any additional documents with sensitive information beyond what was needed for an accurate evaluation.

irina
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Concise and Timely disposal of events

Zeeshan
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

That was my first, yet a good satysfying experience with MyIEE, thank you dears !

David
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The website was super simple and easy to use. An employee called after to confirm everything which was nice because it made sure I filled it all out accurately. The evaluation came quick as well.

Mozan
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
IEE

Get evaluated today

Our customer support team members are available to answer your questions
24 hours a day via chat, phone and email!

Start Evaluation
whatsapp