“Great customer service and reliable company”

thum

Valmy

4.66
4340 reviews

What our customers say about us

user
star star star star star

Very responsive, friendly and professional service. I highly recommend!

Munyaradzi
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Fast an accurately!

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Good evaluation for students Thanks so much for supporting students . Keep going on .

kavya
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Well done good work done by you within short time.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star

Objectively speaking they have done everything I hired them. Though it's true that they got the order wrong. Personally I am dissatisfied and utterly disgusted by the services provided out of which I emphasize the lack of consideration for other Education systems and academic rigor for each one of them. As of now, I have to say the customer service is quite impeccable. I hope this review may help you see what its lacking.

""
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The best Education Evaluation service provider in the world. In a very short time IEE provides education evaluation that makes it different from other evaluation services.

MUHAMMAD
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

The IEE has significantly helped me to be a better candidate for US permanent residency under extraordinary ability.

ISIAKA
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Reasonable prices and pretty fast service.

Branislav
Verified Buyer
1 week ago
user
star star star star star

Very quick and friendly with the student. Five star for your service.

Umaira
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Working with IEE was very convenient and interesting!

Pouriya
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The process was very quick and the overall online experience was great. If I would need to get my degree evaluated I would use MyIEE.

""
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Like the way you evaluate and what you guys say is what you do . Like for example you stated that you will sent my original document back to me and you did. Thank you very much

Ruth
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

My document was sent to the appropriate place on time

Tigist
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Very fast service and professional in their work.An evaluation company you can trust blindly.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

You people are so fast and collaborative !! Thanks for your support

""
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Professional and very helpful services.

OMAR
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I was very happy with the service

Leili
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

It was a easy way to complete my process. I Had constant support and quick answer. IEE makes the process very easy and friendly. I highly reccomend it.

""
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The service was amazing, fast, easy to use. The chat was very useful, they were always willing to help and quick with their answers. I highly recommend IEE as a NACES member. The schools where I applied too received the evaluation so fast, and then it was updaed as an official evaluation really fast too.

""
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

IEE provided me a reliable and quick evaluation report.

Kwadwo
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

IEE team is very efficient and professional. I am very grateful for all your kind help!

AIPING
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Very fast and convenient.

Sharandeep
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Easy to connect and get a solution quickly..thx

Bindiya
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Todo bien, muchas gracias por su colaboración y servicios.

HENRY
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I am very satisfied with the IEEE services! The customers are very nice and they solve all the problems once I seek for their help. More importantly, the evaluation speed is so quick that I got the evaluated degree just the second day I submit all required files. I would like to recommend IEE to all my friends!

Yi
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Very fast and accurate Evaluation with reasonable price, Highly recommended, very good support system as well.

Diwash
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

International Education Evaluations provide the best service in fast and reliable manner especially in feedback of any sort of process during evaluation like customer service, email notification and even after service survey towards customer. I choose MyIEE because I trust the evaluation service in a way that is convenient for the customer.

""
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I am really satisfied off IEE’s service! Luckily I got my evaluation done ✅ in LESS than 3 working days! Thank you very much. Best wishes.

Ibtesam
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The service was very fast and as promised. I would highly recommend IEE Evaluation services.

kinza
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Fast and Reliable service

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star

My evaluation was not sent to my school and I am being told I have to pay extra for it to be sent

Layal
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star

Great customer support and very easy to use user interface. Though I have some reservations with the custom application for schools. I think the custom application should be according to if you are sending report to such school and not just using a particular link. I discovered after my application that the cost was different after using the link provided by Morgan State University at first to check and create my first draft.

Samuel
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Efficient

""
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Your work was very valuable and accurate and practical for me. And I recommend you to others.

marjan
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

It was timely done and I was very satisfied.

Terl
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you for your Service You have completedmy evaluation within three days even though i take basic Evaluation report.

Saikiran
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Evaluation was done in very short period, I am highly satisfied with evaluation.

Yugesh
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

IEE makes accredited evaluation real quick! They are always responsive to your queries, from the beginning till the end, so rest assured to pass them your documents if you need the evaluation for whatever reasons! They’re just awesome and efficient!

""
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Fast response for questions and overall satisfactory!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star

I had to wait for a long time to have the evaluation done. Several times I asked for a status and explanation about the time, but the session online expired.

""
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star

It did my degree evaluation rather quickly, but not as quickly as it mentioned before placing my order. However, I will recommend this organization to my friends since it was accurate and affordable.

Baharak
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Thanks you it was really fast and helpful

""
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

IEE evaluation is fastest evaluation I have ever heard.

Naresh
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I give you 5 star and If it's on a scale of 1-10, I give it a 10. Excellent customer service Swift responses.

Azeez
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

your service is excellent !

daniel
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent and professional evaluators.

Sajid
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star

I don't believe that anyone actually read my transcripts. It seems like the result I received had been processed automatically through computer software with word recognition. Unfortunately, the software is not reliable, resulting in multiple errors that I will have to have corrected through another agency. I really have no idea what I paid for with this evaluation, as I don't think a real person spent more than 10 minutes conducting the evaluation. For the price paid I expected more attentive service.

Jonathan
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Awesome Thanks

Zaheer
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Great product and excellent customer experience. A user-friendly application with a live customer support chat box that I found very helpful. I received on-time/live clarifications/responses to all my questions regarding the service/process and the agents were professional and supportive. The order process was self-explanatory and I received timely updates on my case until the completion. I even got a credit back since apparently, I placed incorrect information on the initial order. I received a great customer experience and would highly recommend this service/product to others.

Nosir
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

That was really quick.

""
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The service is so fast and good.

zahra
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

believable, secure service. Thank you.

GYUHEE
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The best International education evaluation agency you can ever patronize. Their quick response and customer service beats my imagination. Precision and time abiding is an unarguable quality. World class service accompanied with authenticity. Keep on with your good works!!!

Isaac
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Customer service shouldn't just be a department, it should be the entire company. IEE is customer focused and replies at any moment needed. Great customer service.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I have used this agency twice and as always fast,convenient and great customer service!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

They helped me a lot with my evaluation. Thank you so much!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I was in need of getting equivalence of my degrees a bit quickly. IEE did it in time. Thanks.

Humayun
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star

It was my first experience and in my opinion, it was fantastic. The team kept to its promise and within 3 working days of receiving my documents, they got the job completed.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I am impressed with the service. Excellent evaluation company. Thank you.

Zareena
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent with everything

Elham
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

very fast and efficient. Highly recommend

Yulia
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star

Thank you!

VAHID
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

IEE EVALUATION IS simply Super. I like mainly customer support 24/7 always they respond any time and evaluation time also very less and low price. Tnq Iee..

GUTTIKONDA
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

MyIEE was very quick and efficient

Janice
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Evaluation process is to fast and very simple and impressive.

Muhammad
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

It was great reviewing my certificate from your organization. I feel satisfied.

Christopher
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I particularly like the fact that you can order and evaluate at any time.i do recommend it to any one who need their transcripts converted." _Egbo Joshua

Egbo
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Very fast delivery, only within 3 days. And customer service is responsive.

Yasin
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star

Respond quickly to your needs before they complete the order. I was displeased when I received an error in my order of translation and Evaluation! I emailed them a couple of times with no response unfortunately, and these are very important documents!!!

Amira
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent and fast services. Very efficient chat service as well. I recommend IEE and I'll use their services in the future again!

Alice
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

good

Tosin
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent and fast.

OGHENEKEVWE
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

First time I've ever experienced such a great evaluation services exist. Amazing people. Whenever I had needed help, Help was available. Clear, concise and Kool answers and acknowledgements received. Wishing all of your all the best for your startup Journey and Have more fruitful days on both side the customer side and company side. Appreciate your work. Thanks !

Vasukumar
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Your service is so fast and easy.. you are the best.

Amani
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent and fast service, highly recommended.

Reggienald
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Love everything easy to do it 😀

Pratiksha
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Thanks a lot IEE. I had a great experience with your company. I expected to get my documents in 3- 5 business days but recievd those just in one day.

Sara
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

My documents were evaluated very quickly and within 3 days, the support was excellent and I really appreciate the accuracy and speed of the process. Also, IEE gave me the opportunity to evaluate the provisional qualifications, for which I am very grateful. You are the best, thank you very much...

zahra
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

100% recommend.

RAFAEL
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Best agency to refer a friend

leah
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star

The service was very fast , thanks

Tania
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Iee is the best small company that I have seen yet. Thanks for responsibility quickly.

""
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Very professional and really good services.

""
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent guided service within short period.

""
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star

I have been asked official transcripts to be sent to directly to IEE from the university I have graduated. It was difficult for me to process it because of personal reasons. So I couldn’t get official evaluation rather provisional for one of my Degree. but I have got Good and official evaluation for my other Degree on time. Thank you IEE.

Daniel
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Great service!

Lily
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star

I was not satisfied with my GPA coz I did with incred it is 2.5,,,,no 3.5,2.5 ,

FRANKLIN
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

It was my first experience with IEE, which was amazing. I received my evaluation within 2 days of placing my order. The evaluation was comprehensive with all minor details which shows their experience and expertise level. I would like to strongly recommend them for international education equivalency evaluations.

Aamer
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Extraordinary service. A magnanimous group of professionals. Thank you!

""
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Amazing service, fast and precise. I really love how they were transparent about the whole process and kept to the required timeframe. Their customer service is exceptional and always ready to assist every step of the way. I will definitely be recommending to everyone around me in need of transcript evaluation

Praise
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
IEE

Get evaluated today

Our customer support team members are available to answer your questions
24 hours a day via chat, phone and email!

Start Evaluation
whatsapp