“Great customer service and reliable company”

thum

Valmy

4.64
3481 reviews

What our customers say about us

user
star star star star star

This is a very good service , reliable fast and only a text away

Khasi
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

You are responding so well and you did awesome work. Thank you.

""
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I was very happy with IEE. Excellent customer service. Always there to help .I would highly recommend to everyone

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star

Customer service need to be helpful because it wasn’t

mohamed
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

1 Quick to load the web pages 2 Prompt response 3 Easy to navigate 4 Clear procedure 5 Fast process

Yan
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star

Very great full for the good work that was done on my transcript thank you

Ania
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Outstanding and timely service. Evaluations often time completed early.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star

IEE provided excellent service from start to finish. Not only did they provide a top-notch evaluation, but they were extremely attentive to my needs as a priority customer, communicating directly to me throughout the process. The only reason that I gave 4 stars out of five is because the price was pretty steep for me. If the price could somehow be reduced, it would be great! But overall excellent service!

Hilary
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent and fast service

Kevin
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star

Would have given a 5/5 only if a copy of the evaluation report was made available for the account holder. Cheers

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Great! Timely online response and dedicated to deadlines.

Arya
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Very good response and fast evaluation team!

Thanuja
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Dear Sir/ Madam It was a fantastic and pleasant experience, quick turnover and kind emphatic advice! Warmest Regards, Yue Khai.

YueKhai
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I must say, that this was a very good experience. Customer Service was exceptional. All my questions were answered in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend IEE to my friends and loved ones.

Trisha
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Good

""
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Excelent service, and the agents of customer service there are excelent workers, help every time

valeri
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

great service... quick turnaround, no hassles... I got my assessment and I've been accepted into the MBA program that I applied for.

James
Verified Buyer
2 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you for a smooth transaction for my course by course evaluation. Keep it up and God bless!

""
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Great customer service.

HOAN
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

everything is great, support team always answer to your queries perfectly

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service! They were quick and efficient.

Julie
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Amazing work thank you

OSSAMA
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I had a very pleasant experience! The team is great, knowledgeable, responsive, and they understand the process. Highly recommended and will always return to them should I need their service in the future. Please keep up the great work!

Matthew
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

You guys make everything so easy for me .Thank you for your service.keep up your good job.

""
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service

Alaoua
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Their service was quick and it was pretty easy to create the request. Smooth, swift and reliable.

Rashi
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Good and thorough review of transcript

Louis
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The experience with MyEE evaluation was great. Thank you.

MOHAMED
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I am very thankful for all the help given and I am truly satisfied.

Yasmeen
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you a lot 🙂👍

Anton
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Very fast evaluation along with the required translation. The live customer service is definitely a welcoming feature.

ANASTASIOS
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Customer service is very fast and informative. Great service

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Great service from MyIEE (International Education Evaluations)! The evaluators were very helpful, organised, communicated with me and above all, fast! Already told my Nursing colleagues here in Toronto, Canada about them. Thank you!. Ade' Jayeola, RN.

Adedamola
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star

The experience I had with International Education Evaluations was really good

Chidiebube
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I had a very great experience with myIEE . The 24/7 chat was so helpful and they would provide me with answers and questions I had. Also it is very simple. I was confused at first but the customer service was amazing and they helped me a lot. Overall it was a great experience and I would suggest it to others as well

neda
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Highly recommended for Credentials Evaluation because of low cost, quick reply and Easy Registration Process. This is my first experience which is highly appreciated

Shahid
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star

You were really fast and your requirements really understand the situation that we're living with the pandemic. I think maybe we can work at a little more affordable price but I think generally your service was satisfactory.

Jonatan
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Very short processing time.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Very quick professional service! I highly recommend them.

Patricia
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Fantastic customer service and my evaluation was done in 4days. Bravo IEE

Jackline
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I was trying to get everything together to get into the spring term at the school I was trying to apply for. The 5 business day process was kinda pushing it but IEE delivered better than I thought they would. I got my transcript evaluation sent to the schools on the third day! The process was also pretty easy compared to others. Customer service was also great! To make it short, I made it to admissions! Yay! Thanks IEE!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

My evaluation was done within the 5days duration. Thank you IEE

Eunice
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Fast service I highly recommend it.

""
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I had a good review from IEE, with quite excellent customer service. I was happy that at any time in the day I messaged the customer service rep, I got a prompt reply; It was quite satisfying. I only feel IEE needs to work on their website especially on phones, other than that they are doing a good job.

OBEHIOYE
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I had a good experience,I had my evaluation on time

Andrea
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I really like your Evaluation. Because of you I can use it to get a job.

Adjoa
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The company is very efficient. You gave me a dateline and this was perfect. Thank you.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I am so happy. I got it just in 4 days.

Falguniben
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Good

SOWMYA
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Amazing reliable service.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Customer service was very quick to respond, and had the answers I needed. They were even able to get on a call to discuss more complicated concerns.

""
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star

I find the questions interesting and the process is well organized with high professionalism

collins
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

IEE evaluation is fast and convenient

SAIKIRAN
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Nice job

Sadiq
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Amazing and quick service!

Cory
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

international education evaluation are fast and reliable, if you need further assistance with evaluation their customer service team are always available and effective.

uzorchukwu
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star

It has been almost 2 weeks now and I haven’t received my order. I am extremely furious and I feel like I’ve been cheated by you guys.

Zahidul
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Your evaluation is very helpful for me, and less time consuming with desired scores. Thank you team for your support.

""
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I'm in awe of their excellent service! Hats off!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

the customer care team is excellent, evaluation is expensive but worth it.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

iEE provides very good and professional service. It’s also easy to communicate with them regarding any related questions via chart in the website.

Jing
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Professional!

Nicola
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Satisfying service. Thank you I'm gratified.

Robert
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

They are fast

Sholabomi
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I had a great experience with IEE - the website is easy to navigate, once documents are uploaded the evaluation process was straight forward and quick. Thank you for your work!

Erika
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

You guyz are super fast. Helped me all throughout everything.

""
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I am satisfied with the translation. The team was quite responsive. Good client service.

""
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Good work 👍

Dhruvkumar
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star

The IEE team was very accommodating and helpful with all the necessary guidance. It took only around 3 days for the transcript to get evaluated. Especially their online 24/7 chat support team was very attentive and helped with all the doubts I had related to the status of my evaluation. Overall, it was an easy and prompt delivery.

Vivek
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Very easy and prompt on replies. Highly recommended service.

David
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Quicker than expected!

Luiza
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Great experience, everyone assisting me was extremely helpful and prompt

Wade
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Perfect service! Would not recommend any other.

Mohammad
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

The evaluation turn around time was quicker than I thought. Thanks. I highly recommend them.

Chukwuemeka
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent.

james
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

I got my PhD degree evaluated. Process was very easy and fast. Very much satisfied by the service.

Pranita
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

The staff was very friendly and helped me with all the questions I had throughout the process

Jade
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service. Each time I needed something, the advisers were always helpful and kind.

""
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent evaluation service I have ever received. I am an overseas student and it was my first time doing the evaluation. I was worried that it would take some time. It was quicker than expected. Their customer service was great. They have WhatsApp and they chat 27/7. They are flexible with delivery. They even called to make sure all my information was correct. They followed up even after sending my evaluation to ask if I needed anything or if everything was alright. I recommend you choose IEE, if you prefer an excellent service.

Rwegoshola
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service

Melad
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

I had a great experience with IEE! The processing of my evaluation (and my translation request) was very fast (I got the results in less than a week). Also, the customer service was great and proactive. I accidentally entered a mistake in the online form, but the support called me to check whether this was intended and corrected the issue. The whole process was very smooth and I can only recommend IEE for education evaluations.

Pascal
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

IEE provided a very good service and very easy to reach out and communicate. Thank you very much for support.

Weilung
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Very efficient, reactive, professional.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Very fast and complicated to work with.

""
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

I am happy with your Business keep continue with your Job Thank you!!!!

Melake
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star

Evaluation done incorrectly

Ylli
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

very professionals and fast process.

Katy
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Although I haven’t seen the evaluation, I can tell you how amazing their customer service is. They stayed on the phone while I signed up and provided assistance where necessary. They called back to ensure everything was ok after I completed the application.They are quick and reliable,Thank you IEE

Molesha
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Hello, I hope you’re doing well. Your team was one of the fastest and smartest teams I’ve ever seen in my life. Your powerful customer service was always there to guide me during each step of this awesome evaluation. I’m gonna recommend you to everyone I Know. P.S: The deposit for NDSU was so helpful and the speed of your work was the exact thing I needed. The power of your evaluation process has still left me hypnotized . Thank you so much for everything.

Zahra
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star

It took 14 days to get correct evaluation.

""
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
IEE

Get evaluated today

Our customer support team members are available to answer your questions
24 hours a day via chat, phone and email!

Start Evaluation
whatsapp