“Great customer service and reliable company”

thum

Valmy

4.7
9,990 reviews

What our customers say about us

user
star star star star star

The customer service was good and I got my documents in a timely manner.

Colene
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star

Great work!

Akeema
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

They are accommodating and professional as well. The customer service is excellent.

Doose
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Awesome coordination and response

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I am very satisfied with your service and the entire process. It is fast, convenient, and interactive with the communication channels are super active. I would most certainly recommend IEE to others.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Satisfactory

Hira
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star

REF: 1632284327-US-YC-Ed-CBC Hi, I received your evaluation of my attorney degree and specialization a little while ago, but there are a few relevant errors I need to point out and have corrected. In your evaluation you stated: First, that the Credential 1 has a) a duration of 5 years, b) that its holders "may seek licensure and practice as attorneys in Argentina". And c) "US graduate admission officers may regard this foreign program as operatively equivalent to a US bachelor's degree". That is incorrect because a) the duration is 5 and a half years, or 5 years and one semester. Considering that the regular school year goes from March until December, starting in March 1984 without failing/dropping any classes, and finishing in June 1989 also points towards the 5 years and one semester duration. The other reason why this evaluation is inaccurate is b) because the holders of such credential DO NOT need to seek additional licensure to practice the law. The only requirement to practice the law is that the graduate passes the bar once they finish this program. This information can be found at the website of the Facultad de Derecho UBA. Finally, and based on the stated above in a) and b), c) regarding this program as equivalent to a US bachelor's degree is incorrect since it's a final /graduate degree. The 2-year specialist degree (post-graduate) admissions requirements show this is NOT an equivalent of a bachelor's degree, either. Second, that the 2-year specialist degree, or Credential 2 has an Admission requirement of a high school diploma. That is incorrect since it is the equivalent of a Master of Law and the requirement is a Juris Doctor (Diploma de abogado). According to the posted information on the INDAE website, https://info.faa.mil.ar/indae/carreras.html, "applicants with a bachelor's degree will not be accepted". I would appreciate your prompt attention to this matter. Sincerely, Leonardo Nestico

Leonardo
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star

I loved the interactive nature of the service, having to be available always (24/7) to respond to client’s needs.. that’s amazing and needs to keep it up. The order processing time is very fast for which i am very much impressed. Well done.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star

N/a

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

MyIEE more trustful and they give my evaluation within 2days after completing my documents Highly recommended

Muhammad
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I am very happy the way you treated.

WAQAS
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Actually, it was great. In my difficult situation in Iran, Unfortunately I felt you didn't understand me. I bothered and lost my deadline at Montaclair easily. If you helped me. it would be different.

Ghasem
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The staff was very helpful and immediately contacted me to verify my order and provided helpful suggestions and alternatives to help optimize the process of the evaluation. It was also very helpful to get notifications upon receipt of my documents.

S
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

They guys are responding to good it was😍

Sudheer
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you IEE for quick responses and fast processing. Kudos to CJ and Ann

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Your service is absolutely one of the best... I had my transcript evaluated within three days.

Amos
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I recently used International Education Evaluations, Inc. to evaluate my educational background, and they exceeded my expectations. They set the gold standard for efficiency, accuracy, and excellence. Having entrusted them with evaluating the equivalency of my bachelor's, master's, and PhD degrees, I was thoroughly impressed by their commitment to delivering rapid evaluations without compromising quality. Their promptness in assessing my credentials ensured I received timely responses for my applications and job placements, which was incredibly valuable to me. Additionally, their attention to detail and meticulous approach guaranteed that the evaluations were consistently accurate and reliable. I wholeheartedly recommend International Education Evaluations, Inc. to anyone in need of international credential evaluations; their exceptional service truly makes them a top choice.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

No words

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Me encanto el proceso con ellos, fue rapido y sencillo , estoy muy contento con la homologacion de mi Titulo , gracias. Lo recomiendo mucho

Julio
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

IEE have very good system, whenever I contacted them they responded even on weekends as well. Good job keep it up

SHOAIB
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent & Fast service.

Hashem
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

My experience with IEE was top notch and professional. I love and respect them.

John
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star

Misleading product descriptions and extremely poor customer service that feels like talking to a chat bot. For anyone who needs to use their credential conversion service, DO NOT pay the extra to be able to submit them yourself. There is no way to do this online so you will incur huge additional costs with sending documents by post to the US. I just got them sent by my university due to this but was unable to receive a refund for the service as the customer service agent talked in circles and showed 0 understanding of the issue. Avoid if possible and use with caution if required.

Spey
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

very professional and honest team. they answer you faster than your expectations

azad
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Very useful!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star

I often used the live chat service and the communication was smooth.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star

The school sent the transcript but I kept on getting an email it has not been sent. That delayed the pr9 for over three weeks

Ernest
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I had a hassle free experience with MyIEE

Aniket
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Fast service and great customer service

Emely
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The only thing I can say is that IEE is quite profesional and accurate. When they sent me the documents back, I was in trouble because I didn't update my address. I have to recognize that was my fault but after all the process I had to do, I could finally get my papers and I am very satisfied. Great job.

John
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The entire process was completed quickly and conveniently. Your online service is user-friendly and efficient. Thank you for providing such excellent service.

Elham
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star

IEE impressed me with their lightning-fast transcript delivery to the university, showing their commitment to efficiency. CL from their customer care team was incredibly helpful in navigating my options, solidifying my trust in IEE's services. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone seeking evaluation assistance.

Sahil
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

It was complicated at the beginning but solved at the end. The help was great

Daniela
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

They provided quality expedited services

Ato
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

IEE is the best Foreign Credential Evaluation company. My order was Standard, it took 3days for my order to be ready. I wish to say my thanks to Glaiza, I wish you could see this, you answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. You pay attention to every detail,you must really be an active listener. William Mtine

William
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Very professional

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Fast and kind

NARA
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

They did it!!!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

professional and efficeint service with reasonable price

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The service was quick and respond to inquires were prompt.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star

Hello, please Eastern Washington University states they are yet to receive the evaluated transcript and application deadline for fall admission will close on May 1, 2024.. please look into it Thanks

OLAYEMI
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I recently had the pleasure of working with MyIEE, and I must say, they exceeded my expectation in every way. From start to finish their customer service was impeccable. They were responsive, attentive and genuinely invested in ensuring my satisfaction. Overall, I couldn't be happier with my experience with MyIEE. If you're looking for a company that delivers on its promises and values its customers, look no further. I highly recommend MyIEE and will definitely be using their services again in the future.

Ezekiel
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Very good

BETEWR
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

It was great experience.

Ali
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star

The team was not proactive to inform real time that received the e-mail from Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro containing the digital files of the documents required. Due to my work schedule, I am not in Qatar everyday because I am a pilot, it cost me a DHL fee to send the hard copies of the above mentioned documents.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I like it because I received an international call !! So we talk and explained everything about it !

JUAN
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Overall very good and we made it within the deadline. Very happy of the flexibility. Thank you!

Erich
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Great service I am proud of you guys

Alberta
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Good experience

Afia
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

My Evaluation was done fast and extremely well. If I had any questions or problems, the support was done very well.

Langelihle
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

MyIEE provides a stellar evaluation service. They are very attentive and responsive to your needs. I would recommend them to anyone.

Tren
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Speedy response

Yaling
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

IEE finished my education evaluation in 3 days. I was very satisfied with their service.

Hyunjung
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I was treated well and i am happy with the job this company does.

Chioma
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you for your consideration and good job.

Zahra
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I would highly recommend IEE for Education Evaluations. Their customer service is active and the evaluation order was finished in 2 days.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The ordering process was flawless. I received the completed order within time.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent experience with IEE

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

IEE is the fastest, quickest, Rapid, secure,friendly environment, with special outstanding customer services 24/7. I have recommended several friends to use IEE recently since the expected results were superb and on time. Thank once again for the best service.

Disciple
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent and fast service.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Docs were processed smoothly and correctly though price is higher than i could expect

Vadim
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star

Bad service !!! The evaluation process differed from that of other organizations. While IEE assessed my degree as equivalent to a U.S. bachelor's degree, two other NACES members deemed it equivalent to both a bachelor's and master's degree. Furthermore, the evaluation report lacked clarity and detail. This is unsurprising given the numerous complaints online about the quality of IEE's services.

Landry
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

They are the best I have come across and the commitment and report quality is amazing. I am absolutely delighted you served me.

Mohamed
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

I had really good experience with IEE. It was unbelievable . they evaluate my document only in couple of hours.

Hava
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

My alumnus, ESPAM Formation University, Cotonou, Benin, recommended you for top performance and I can boldly say that MyIEE surpassed that rating from ESPAM. I am impressed and satisfied as nd I can safely recommend MyIEE anytime any day anywhere for anyone.

Abimbola
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

They responded really quickly to my request. Thank you.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Very fast and efficient service.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Professional, fast, reliable service!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Very helpful, thank you for making the process easy to get my transcripts evaluated!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

It was a simple and helpful process. Thank you.

Seulki
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star

It takes 3-4 days for my evaluation

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

I was quite impressed with the professionalism and quick turn around time provided. Thanks again!!

KISHMA
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Hello, very satisfied with the evaluation and the guaranteed delivery time. Many thanks to IEE Best regards Antoine Walder

Antoine
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Staff are very professional and answers phone calls promptly

Eniye
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent! Everything done I just three days. You have a great commitment and your team works wholeheartedly for better satisfaction of your customers. I’m greatly impressed. Thank you.

Mohammad
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

I got my evolution done before estimated time ! And so nice people at working place

Meha
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

I am very satisfied with IEE service. I was in a hurry and opted for guaranteed two days delivery but I got my evaluation within one and half day. Also, the customer support team was very helpful and prompt. I would highly recommend IEE to anyone seeking credentials evaluation.

Shohaib
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star

Some facts were left out and I made numerous calls to make sure that the material I submitted was interpreted correctly.

Jillian
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Fantastic service. Fast, swift, prompt service - high quality and accurate.. absolutely recommend.

Brogan
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

So efficient and professional. The existing google reviews already confirm my point.

Taekwon
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

I chose MyIEE among a lot of evaluators due to its clear and simple interface. They provided a wonderful job. Inquiries quickly resolved, evaluation also quickly completed. Definitely recommend.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

The process and the work was excellent. Thank you so much. Best Regards.

Omid
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star

THANKS ALOT

Aida
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star

It's a very nice experience working with the IEE just that you didn't evaluate my transcripts. it was just the WEAC Results I saw I don't really know why but you guys are perfect tho❤️

DESTINY
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Was so easy and fast, I chat with someone and he helped me with all my questions

nayalin
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Faster services. I liked it

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Ace and the whole team is amazing! Extremely responsive and fast turn-around for evaluations. Highly recommend!

Felisia
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star

The process was quick and the assistants are easy to talk to at time though the assistant are asking if you're still there when you do respond you are not acknowledged,however when you do get ahold of one or vice versa thy are super helpful

Nickeisha
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star

The evaluation came very quickly and the service was great however, my the last name had a slight typo otherwise I would give this service 5 stars

GEORGE
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Your service was prompt and the customer service staff was great!

Yutao
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
IEE

Get evaluated today

Our customer support team members are available to answer your questions
24 hours a day via chat, phone and email!

Start Evaluation