“Great customer service and reliable company”

thum

Valmy

4.7
4,729 reviews

What our customers say about us

user
star star star star star

very good quality of work, appreciatte it thank you.

FERNANDO
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent customer service . Good quality

Tatevik
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I think you’re the best

David
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Very fast and reliable results

Mayla
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star

Hi. My order ID is #1632232153. I am displeased about the process leading up to the evaluation and the evaluation itself. The Process: After I submitted my order, the only information on the order status was "In-progress". There was nothing to confirm the documents have been received, nothing about the proposed date I would receive it, and a general lack of information to the user. A better user experience is needed. The Evaluation: I did a pseudo-evaluation with two different services before this, and on both occasions, my total CGPA was higher than this evaluation. The credits/hours on this evaluation were reduced by .5, and I feel this impacted the outcome. I would hope for a thorough review of highlighted issues. Thank you.

Tomiwo
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Really I got an excellent service from IEE. I hope & pray, they keep it up their promises & services.

AL
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I was impressed by the IEE response and diligence shown concerning my education evaluation.

Frank
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Incredibly fast and efficient services! It was so easy and simple to get my evaluation. Thank you!

Catherine
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star

Very responsive customer service which I appreciate. They made some mistakes in my evaluation report, but were quick to correct them once I pointed them out.

Nina
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Very professional team. Great experience and excellent customer service. I will recommend 👍🏿

Tania
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Nice services!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I used the customer service chat box a lot. It was very helpful. One confusing thing was that I was applying for a Masters Degree and needed my transcript evaluated. (Not for them but because near the end of the course they apply for a Teacher's License on behalf of the students) I was really confused and I wasn't sure if I needed an Education / Licensure / Teaching report. Someone suggested I get a divisional evaluation of my transcript. I had to go back and forth between my uni and IEE before they told a simple Teaching report would suffice. I'm still not wholly sure what the difference between a Teaching Report and Licensure Report is? But from the order to finished product, it was super efficient. Thank you.

Nathanael
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star

Horrible, slow, and took several phone calls and e-mails to actually get me order processed. Wonder if my documents would have been looked at if I hadn’t had to do someone’s job for them?

Elizabeth
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Great seervice!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star

I have placed an order revision and IEE has not even looked into the revision request and closed it by providing the same old documents with out any revision.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

the service was really fast you made this process really easy for me

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

it was great and timely

Martha
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I wrote you high for being fast however you evaluated the wrong degree that I need to start working . You never asked me which degree to evaluate . I need evaluation for License Technical degree with 25400 degree number .Please help evaluate my highest degree number 25400 .Thank you all . Fadia Saleh

Fadia
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Very great service,and friendly costumer care privder, answering my questions and clarification clearly...you are profitional.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

It was fast and easy.plus the customer rep are quite efficient. Thanks

Oladun
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

It was a great experience. Very helpful and quick to respond. Highly recommended.

Ijaz
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Quick and kind response with user friendly website. Loved the service. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an evaluation

Sahana
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The process of application was straightforward, and the evaluation was quick. Thank you for the prompt service.

Tomoko
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

IEE services are very customer friendly y I got help as many time i reached out to customer support.

Hafiza
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Smartness and speed of service

Maurice
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Great experience Reasonable price and fast service

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Very professional and nice service. Their response was fast and immediately send the tracking details.

Deepak
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

IEE's service was excellent. The report was shared within the TAT. Keep up the good work.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I really appreciate the response of International Education Evaluations, I was unable to pay fees and I complained it, staff of your company react very professionally and they resolve the issue immediately. My Education Evaluations was done in one day. Five star for them.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Fast and reasonable price!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I was able to receive my evaluation within 3 days of ordering and they were kind of to email me if any issue occurred.

Chisom
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Super quick turnaround, and customer service was very helpful. I got my evaluation in three days.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Admission deadline was closed and I compared all the evaluation agencies IEE was the cheapest, fastest and most reliable. There was no need to send hardcopies by courier which can cost alot of time and money furthermore their standard processing time is just 3 days, while other evaluation organisations takes atleast 100$ for an urgent evaluation within a week. So highly recommended. Customer service will call you immediately if anything is missing. Their support chat services are not chat bots but real humans, the best part is you always get immediate response to email, and not only just respond but answer to your query. Don't wate your time and money anywhere else come straight to IEE.

Abdullah
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I recieved my order in time. Chat support was excellent. I recieved my order in 3 business days. Thank you IEE

Ramisetti
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

excellent service

Santhosh
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

The process was very quick and report delivered on time.

Beatrice
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

I got my transcript evaluation in less than 3 days with no stress.Their team being available to help 24/7 is no joke

Oreoluwa
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

I was very shocked at how well and quick the evaluation was done. It was conveniently done within a good time frame and submission of my documents was very easy to understand, very clear and precise. I appreciate the work done by IEE.

Jeremiah
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Evaluation done within a short period .

Oluseyi
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

The review process was very smooth and very fast! They have 24/7 customer service via WhatsApp. I was also contacted the same day when I submitted my review application, and the person on the phone told me there were alternatives to the choices I selected. Overall, great experience, and I highly recommend them!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star

the GPA your provided me was not matching the calculation methodology you attached with the reports and when contacted your customer support they insist that my calculation is wrong while i sent a sheet of my evaluation that is matching your calculation methodology and it is ended that the evaluation you send is right regardless the calculation methodology.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

I'm satisfied thank you

Amelework
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

It's very good i m trust u IEEE thank you so much

DIVYA
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Quick service

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

It was wonderful experience, thank you for tour support and fast response

aidin
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

I am so satisfied with your company.you are good at your job. Best wishes, Mina

Mina
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Fast, reliable, great help!

Mattia
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Very good service. Excellent translation and evaluation. Thank you.

Yuanyuan
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

They provided excellent service within very short time

Joice
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Gooood joooooob

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star

We are very much happy for your quick service

Dirisimi
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star

The overall experience was nice.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Grate service! I am so shocked (positively) with costumer service. Any time you want to talk to someone or have question they are there. (Please keep up with this because this is why I'm writing this review). Expensive, yes.. but which one is not? They finish my evaluation with translation in less then 10 days.

Milena
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Fast response and good customer service!

Halasan
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

I was skeptical at first because I wasn't sure if my school would accept your evaluation report, but they did. I never knew it was possible to have an evaluation report in less than 48 hours, but you guys cleared my doubts. Your company is the best so far among all the companies I have used in the past, some of these companies took almost a year to get my evaluation completed. Your company deserves 10 stars and I will surely recommend them to all my friends. Thank you IEE for your swift response and for ensuring that I didn't miss my school's deadline for submission of my evaluation.

Emmanuel
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

I'm totally satisfied with the timely service of IEE. In the future, I will definitely recommend you to my friends. 

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Awesome speed.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star

Interface is easy to use and I appreciate the chat function. However my results were evaluated incorrectly, lowering my overall GPA. When I emailed to appeal against the evaluation, I was promptly told that it was “IEE’s policy”. So your policy is to not listen to customers? I know my college’s marking guidelines better than you do. I don’t know if this will work against me in my college applications.

Xelyn
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Fast service

Klane
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

easy to deal with - reliable and flexible enough to address special situations. - great organization.

Klaus
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

User-friendly platform with thorough and fast results. Highly recommend this service!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star

They are quick and responsive.

Farrukh
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Had an amazing experience. The process was quick and streamlined. I would say it’s the best establishment to get your credentials assessed. Highly recommended.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

The experience of contacting IEE and receiving my equivalency report has been by far the smoothest of all the admin procedures I've ever undertaken. The website is very user-friendly and the payment procedure is simple too. Of course, there are some parts of the application wherein candidates could have more freedom in the way they present the documents (I am talking about the website ergonomics here), but overall, the ease of navigation is something that I appreciate. In terms of the quality of the service provided, IEE has been quick to answer my queries and the report was given to me in less than 72 hours and it is quite comprehensive. It is hard to say if the fee structure is modest or affordable as it depends on the client's economic background. For me, it was a little steep, but not outrageous. However, when I received the evaluation report, I definitely felt that it was worth every dollar spent in procuring it. Moreover, IEE was also able to accommodate a specific request made by me in terms of what information had to be explicitly mentioned in the report for the university authorities to decide on my application. This kind of attention to client requests makes IEE more organic in its methods and perhaps it is this quality that will draw more clients.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Super easy, super simple and fast services. The best part was they sent an email if they needed something and if you’re confused just write them back a reply and they’ll reply almost immediately. 10/10 recommend

Thrisha
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

It was my first time, using the services from IEE for my graduation credentials assessment. As i reside in Saudi Arabia, it was difficult for me to visit pakistan, get copies of my transcripts attested from HEC and send them by mail to IEE, luckily IEE has an option for provisional evaluation by uploading scanned documents, which solved my problem. Any queries I had were answered quickly via the online chat feature, which is awesome. My evaluation was done within 3 days, and if the need occurs, i would love to avail IEE services again and would happily suggest IEE to my friends as well. Thanks. BR Malik Khizar

Malik
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Our experience with IEE was wonderful! Their service was very prompt, professional, and helpful. After our first request and receipt of their report, we realized that we should have added an additional credential. The IEE Team responded immediately, did what was needed, and quickly returned the updated report. Perfect! We highly and enthusiastically recommend International Education Evaluations!

Tatyana
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

I am so glad I went with IEE to evaluate my international undergraduate transcript and diploma! People and my enrollment counselor have told me that it usually take weeks to evaluate everything but IEE overdelivered beyond my expectations. I called on Tuesday morning to inquire, sent my official transcript and certified copy of my diploma in the afternoon, and they received it Friday. Come Monday, they were already working on it and I received my full official evaluation Tuesday! Maybe this is case-to-case basis, depending on the validity of your transcripts and diploma, but I am more than happy with the service of IEE. Customer service is great too and they respond in a timely manner. I highly recommend this NACES-accredited agency!

Girlie
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Hello my name is Monica and I work for Eastwick College, Working with MyIEE has been the best their very helpful and sufficient, I love the quick response specially from Christina. Thank you

Monica
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

it was very quick evaluation

Shazia
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

I believe IEE web portal is useful to Evaluate our Educational Documents International Platform, as it saves much time and effort which I am thankful.

Mudassir
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

MyIEE has been of great importance to me and my next step into furthering my education. You are the best choice

Gloria
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

The evaluation was quick. The members of the IEE team were friendly and professional. They answered questions in online chat and responded to my emails in due time. Once I mailed them all my original documents for evaluation (I had three credentials), they sent back the originals and the evaluation report in 2 -3 days. Overall, I'm happy with the evaluation. Thank you, IEE team.

Bobosharif
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Amazing customer service and a perfect transcript I’m a 100% satisfied

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Overall process was quick, cost effective and vert streamlined.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

IEE is very helpful by providing efficient, professional and timely service. Definitely recommend

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Affordable, fast in responding, and prompt in submitting the information to the selected educational Institution and forwarding a copy to my email address. Well done👏🙏

Georgi
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Simple and fast, good quality service

Jelena
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

I must confess that I have been so blessed and thrilled by your good work. This is my first time using your services and it was the best choice. Your customer care, Your efficiency Your attention and support to customer Was superb. Thanks for your good work. I will recommend your office to my friends

Eugenia
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

They are efficient and promptly with the process. They keep you on the loop, step by step, with the evaluation process. They made it so easy and worry free. I totally recommend it!

Carlos
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

I had never have a problem that was not being solved by an associate, my calls wore often answered promptly, and questions answered all the time, all associates was every respectful during phone conversation or text. Great company.

Stephanie
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Highly recommend. They are very professional and understanding.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Very effective and prompt service

Ashish
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent, Fastest Evolution service

GURUGUBELLI
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

I like the work of international evaluation dxperts , they help too much.

SYED
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

I got really happy with the service provided by IEE. Thank you so much!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

IEE became our best partner; they simplified the evaluation process of our students, giving us an accurate report of their academic evaluation achieved internationally that we can trust

Kaled
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

They r reliable faster service , they respond so quick in email when u have a problem. I will recommend I will recommend them to anybody. Very good service.

Irenn
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
IEE

Get evaluated today

Our customer support team members are available to answer your questions
24 hours a day via chat, phone and email!

Start Evaluation
whatsapp