“Great customer service and reliable company”

thum

Valmy

4.7
9,535 reviews

What our customers say about us

user
star star star star star

Satisfied transaction

Mojeed
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Awesome

neha
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I really love your service and I appreciate the time conscious ☺️☺️, just that the additional fee for customer copy is what am not pleased with.. but your service is one of the top notch 😊😁😊

Dauda
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star

I love the customer service experience

Jared
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

MY IEE staff is so much helpful and they give quick response thank you so much . Appreciate your work Carl &CL

Daxa
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Quick, Reliable and on time.

Faizan
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Thank you IEE for my credential evaluation,,,really helpful from the start till completion I really appreciate your efforts

Daniel
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I got my credit evaluation here. The services is really good. My evaluation finished on time.They really make sure I got correct evaluation. This place is really recommend.

Yayan
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent institution!

Khalid
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Fast and reliable

Kanato
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star

I had a great experience with IEE. I got my score in 5 working days.

Shreya
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service! Highly recommended.

Janet
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Excellent service and my evaluation was very detailed and delivered on time.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Report was done quickly without delay

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

IEE gives professional and timely reviews.

Yolanda
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The service was excellent. I received my evaluation on time and it was properly done in a professional manner, as I expected of them.

charles
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Thanks for your excellent service! This is the second time I've taken your services, and as always, the professional communication, kindness, speed, and quality as a characteristic of your service are amazing. I shared my experience with colleagues and family members and mentioned that your service is the best. I'm really satisfied I decided to do my business with you. Special thanks to Maria, who answered my questions. She guided me through the documentation process, and thanks to her, I could take your service again. Thanks to Carl, too, who wrote me an email a few minutes after I finished my purchase. I felt that your work team had my back, and I knew that they would keep me updated.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Fast and efficient.

Donnette
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star

Had a very frustrating experience using IEE First of all there was no way to get a hold of anybody on the phone through a toll free number so calling to sort out my problems really wasn't an option without paying a ton of fees in long distance calls. Every time you email you get a different representative and it felt like you were starting over explaining your issues. I didn't feel like it was very clear what was expected of me for submissions to be reviewed and I didn't agree with needing to send my diploma in for them to look at in person. My diploma was lost in the mail and this group decided that they would settle for a scanned copy of it but I don't know why this couldn't have been done in the first place. If you have the ability to change your mind later on why could we not have just looked at this option and saved me a lot of time and headache and ultimately no longer possessing the original diploma that I received I would never use this service again. It took months to get through it and it really does not seem geared towards international support

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The whole process was easy and quick! People were friendly and reliable on phone call too!

Hyeonchang
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Great service & support!! The end to end process & experience was seamless.

Dinesh
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

My only concern is, it wasn’t indicated in the evaluation report that documents submitted were in English so I can’t use it for its purpose. I’ll be grateful if anything can be done on your end to help as I’m on a time crunch

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Very good customer service and documents were sent in a timely manner.

Kayode
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

It was fast and they helped me every step of the way. They were very patient with me. I had loads of questions!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

International education evaluation You are legit! I entrusted my foreign credentials with you and you did an excellent work . Thanks

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Good support, Fast delivery, and reasonable prices.

Mohammed
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star

I was satisfied with the evaluation.

Razieh
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I liked the fact that one of your staff contacted me to confirm the details I uploaded before proceeding with my transcript review. The customer service was great.

Emmanuel
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I was very happy to work with you. Everything was in order and I will recommend IEE to anyone who will like to work with you

LOURDES
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Responsive and great support. Thank you!

Andrew
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

My experience with IEE was exceptionally smooth and efficient. The evaluation process was straightforward and hassle-free, and I was impressed by the promptness with which it was completed. Overall, I am highly satisfied with the service provided by IEE.

Hemanth
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star

At the onset I must thank you for sending my report before the deadline. It took almost two months for the report. I did expect a swifter response from your side. Nevertheless, thanks for responding quickly to all our queries. Looking forward to using the services of IEE in future.

D
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

very efficient

Anushka
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

It was fast!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

First, your website is easy to navigate, I did not struggle to provide my details as well as upload my documents. Very professional and flexible staff that handled my application for my transcripts. It was a pleasure doing business with IEE, I would recommend them to all who require document verification. What they promise to deliver, they do on time.

Nomathemba
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star

Fast and courteous service.

Adebola
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Response and in time delivery of services is outstanding.

Muhammad
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Service was prompt and I got document on time

Jalini
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The Evaluations are very quick, I can recomend to my friends.

BalaSureshReddy
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Very fast and satisfying. They kept me updated and helped a lot throughout the process

ABDULNASIR
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The evaluation process is very fast, and the response is excellent.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Your education evaluations for immigration has been really helpful to me. I just got my I-140 granted with your evaluations!

Kangil
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Extremely helpful

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I just want to give a shoutout to Maria who demonstrated that she really cared about my satisfaction and would do everything to help me complete my order the most convenient way for me.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I would like to express my gratitude for the excellent attention and service that I have received during the process of my academic evaluation to the entire IEE team. The team's professionalism and efficiency have made my experience very positive, and I am deeply grateful for the support.

Susana
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

It's really a great experience to work with you.

Naveed
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I had the best of experience using IEE for my credential evaluation.The process was so swift and their customer service is topnotch.I would rate them 5/5.Their service is very affordable too

CHINWE
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star

IEE provides good customer service and the evaluation report comes with in a 3-4 days

Niharika
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I am satisfied for your service as you client.In fact,I think it may be so formidable as a foreigner to have an international grade evaluation. But your stuff named Carlo replied all question in time.Your stuff is so patiently and excellent. I believe that I found a company can be trust. I am also glad to the next time grade evaluation service.

DEJUN
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star

Did not respond me to my clarification. Somebody sent me not meaningful response and then stopped responding. Sorry, never come back again .

Anna
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Smoothly and efficiently!Five star service

Fan
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Hello and respect, I would like to sincerely thank the institution that evaluated my educational documents and provided excellent support services. The valuable assistance you have provided has been greatly appreciated. I am very grateful for your efforts. Wishing you continued success. During the course of submitting my documents to your institution, I interacted with some of your colleagues in the chat box. All of them patiently and kindly responded to my questions. I would like to express my gratitude to you and all of them once again. Respectfully, SeyedMahdi Masoodi

SEYEDMAHDI
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Exceptional service, we are very satisfied. Highly recommend them.

RIG
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The review was faster than expected.

Oderinde
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I have a good experience with IEE, you provide efficient work and good service.

Min
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

At first I doubted this company because I just did a random google search. I have been in the customer service field for over 15 years, never have I experienced such excellence. They answered all my concerns whenever I had any and my work was competed on time.

Koretta
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

You guys are awesome! You are a force to work with. Three business days they are done with the evaluation. I highly recommend IEE to you for quick evaluation.

Raymond
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star

I paid for your services and I got nothing in return, your evaluation didn’t work for my company and I had to redo it by my own. I am completely de satisfied with your services. I won’t recommend your services.

Isabel
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I had my Taiwan BA degree evaluated by IEE; the representative was very helpful. After submitting the documents to them, the process was very quick. They took 2 days.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Very kind, polite, and so quick!!

Yuka
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The best company for evaluation Thanks

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Their work was fast, precise and excellent

Farzad
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I am really satisfied with IEE. The entire process was even faster than what it was supposed to be and they also take the time to double check all information over the phone with me. Overall, a great service 👌

Sara
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

International Education Evaluations is a trusted, reliable and professional oriented organization that provides their clients adequate services with excellent results. Thank you for all you do to give your clients a great service.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

thanks. excelent

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Outstanding job! The evaluation was carried out at a high level and within the promised time frame!

Timur
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

They are the best and have the best costumer services especially with their WhatsApp account. This make their service very friendly.

millicent
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I wanted to take a moment to thank you and the team at International Education Evaluations for the fantastic service you provided. I was really impressed by how much you care about your clients' satisfaction, especially considering you're a small business. Your team member who helped me out was amazing. They were super helpful and made sure everything was done accurately and on time. I really appreciate their hard work. I'd be happy to leave a review for MyIEE. Just let me know where and how I can do that. Thanks again for all your help and for making my experience with MyIEE so great.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

They organisation is good in fast response and reliable in there work. Thank you for they support too.

Emmanuel
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I did sent in my transcript for evaluation, It was quick beyond my expectations.

Ernestina
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I chat with them, and they answer all my questions. IEE has a great service

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Great, quick service. Like that I have my own account to track orders. Responsive customer service.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

perfect

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Efficient and very responsive

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The service was incredibly fast and necessarily though. I really appreciate.

Folajuwon
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Quick and prompt services

Sana
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Prompt And Effective

OLAWALE
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Quick process and great job!

Fernanda
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star

My first two engagements were superb. I recently (February 20, 2024) placed another request to send an extra transcript to Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Since via email and to-date, they haven't seen my transcript. Is there a possibility that you can resend or I will have to pay again? Regards,

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

I really liked their business, afordable and quick.

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

The process was quick and had no problems. We had an experience with another company and it was very bad

Saja
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

It was a very pleasant experience to work with them. Thank you

Meraj
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star

My order was done on time, and I appreciate that. However, the title of my evaluated degree was "Transportation Engineering" while my certificate title says "Electrical Railway Engineering". I had provided the official English translation of my certificate to prevent any name-changing, but it happened. I talked to an agent both in chat and on the phone, but there was no update from IEE on correcting the mistake. I am still waiting for my evaluated degree to change the title of my MSc to "Electrical Railway Engineering".

Nargessadat
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Had a very good experience with IEE team. Their service was excellent and I got my originals and evaluated certification within couple of days. Highly recommended to anyone looking for foreign education evaluations!

Anonymous
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Evaluation and translation were very fast and absolutely correct. Price for evaluation is ok. But price for translation is too much for mee.

Timur
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

IEE so far the fastest and reliable evaluators I will recommend to others

GERSHOM
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Quality and on time professional response. Highly recommended

Tehmina
Verified Buyer
4 weeks ago
user
star star star star star

Pretty good and so fast.

Soroush
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

They are fast and accurate.

Reza
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
user
star star star star star

I got my international Masters & BS degrees evaluated from them, and they did a really good job, and took way less time and money than the competitors I checked. Really happy with my experience with them - will come back if need be. I chose them because they had a customer service (24x7) and answered all of my questions before paying the fee. Thanks IEE!

Piyush
Verified Buyer
1 month ago
IEE

Get evaluated today

Our customer support team members are available to answer your questions
24 hours a day via chat, phone and email!

Start Evaluation
whatsapp